Rez
 member, 4113 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 12 Sep 2018
at 20:14
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4121 posts
 Hmm.
Thu 20 Sep 2018
at 08:05
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4128 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 29 Sep 2018
at 11:19
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4135 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 5 Oct 2018
at 12:51
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
DnD 3.5: Any levels
   *No Gestault
   *Prefer lower levels but upper levels is fine.


Wheel of Time 3.5 (Revised NOT Saga type) or Free-form

Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 (Revised) or Free Form

Pathfinder (Low Levels) New to it.

Freeform Game (Walking Dead or Horror)

Still looking....
Rez
 member, 4136 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 8 Oct 2018
at 19:06
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
BUMP
Rez
 member, 4146 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 17 Oct 2018
at 13:30
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
BUMP
Rez
 member, 4153 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 24 Oct 2018
at 12:47
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
DnD 3.5: Any levels
   *No Gestault
   *Prefer lower levels but upper levels is fine.


Wheel of Time 3.5 (Revised NOT Saga type) or Free-form

Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 (Revised) or Free Form

Pathfinder (Low Levels) New to it.

Freeform Game (Walking Dead or Horror)

Still looking....
Rez
 member, 4157 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 26 Oct 2018
at 18:31
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4167 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 7 Nov 2018
at 02:41
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4172 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 13 Nov 2018
at 13:04
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4176 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 16 Nov 2018
at 01:50
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4188 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 28 Nov 2018
at 07:48
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
jess_car_fix
 member, 14 posts
Thu 29 Nov 2018
at 19:45
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
link to another game

non-gestalt

dnd 3.5

slow posting rate

mature for role play to allow for description of violence, when it is necessary.

lvl 6 game (lvl 6 is max level, due to a unique way characters improve themselves.)

home brew world (allows incorporation of ALMOST all game mechanics, from ALMOST every campaign setting)

this world shares a evolving history with a live in-person group, both groups have the ability to assist each other (remotely); or to accidental make each others lives harder.

sand box world with static plot points that can be interacted with from any "angle" to allow for the application of strategic planning to accomplish the mission...or to abandon it all together.
Rez
 member, 4192 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 30 Nov 2018
at 16:45
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump

DnD 3.5: Any levels
   *No Gestault
   *Prefer lower levels but upper levels is fine.


Wheel of Time 3.5 (Revised NOT Saga type) or Free-form

Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 (Revised) or Free Form

Pathfinder (Low Levels) New to it.

Freeform Game (Walking Dead or Horror)

Still looking....

This message was last edited by the user at 03:34, Sat 01 Dec 2018.

Rez
 member, 4198 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 5 Dec 2018
at 16:05
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4209 posts
Thu 13 Dec 2018
at 19:51
Re: Looking for a Game or Two

This message was deleted by the user at 01:06, Fri 21 Dec 2018.

Rez
 member, 4215 posts
Thu 20 Dec 2018
at 12:14
Re: Looking for a Game or Two

This message was deleted by the user at 01:06, Fri 21 Dec 2018.

Rez
 member, 4216 posts
 Hmm.
Thu 20 Dec 2018
at 14:38
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4219 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 21 Dec 2018
at 01:06
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump

DnD 3.5: Any levels
   *No Gestault
   *Prefer lower levels but upper levels is fine.


Wheel of Time 3.5 (Revised NOT Saga type) or Free-form

Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 (Revised) or Free Form

Pathfinder (Low Levels) New to it.

Freeform Game (Walking Dead or Horror)

Still looking....
Rez
 member, 4228 posts
 Hmm.
Thu 27 Dec 2018
at 20:36
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4229 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 28 Dec 2018
at 03:52
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4237 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 5 Jan 2019
at 15:52
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4245 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 12 Jan 2019
at 10:56
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4246 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 12 Jan 2019
at 16:07
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump

DnD 3.5: Any levels
   *No Gestault
   *Prefer lower levels but upper levels is fine.


Wheel of Time 3.5 (Revised NOT Saga type) or Free-form

Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 (Revised) or Free Form

Pathfinder (Low Levels) New to it.

Freeform Game (Walking Dead or Horror)

Still looking....
Rez
 member, 4254 posts
 Hmm.
Sun 20 Jan 2019
at 10:57
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump