Rez
 member, 599 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Fri 1 Mar 2013
at 22:28
Looking for a Game or Two
Heya!
Looking for the following games:
DnD 3.5: Any levels. Perhaps a steampunk game.
Wheel of Time: Any levels!
Freeform: Zombie/horror filled game.
Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 but Saga works!

Thanks!
Hondo
 member, 141 posts
 +3 Defense vs. Girls
 and Mods
Sat 2 Mar 2013
at 01:14
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
What would you be looking for in a horror game?
Rez
 member, 605 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sun 3 Mar 2013
at 02:48
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
Really anything. Free-form. Of course a zombie holocost works. But up for anything :)
Rez
 member, 616 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Tue 5 Mar 2013
at 14:23
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
Heya!
Looking for the following games:
DnD 3.5: Any levels. Perhaps a steampunk game.
Wheel of Time: Any levels!
Freeform: Zombie/horror filled game.
Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 but Saga works!

Thanks!
Rez
 member, 621 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Thu 7 Mar 2013
at 15:04
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 640 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Fri 8 Mar 2013
at 18:34
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 641 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Fri 8 Mar 2013
at 19:53
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 647 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Fri 8 Mar 2013
at 23:52
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
Could play a game where I am a necromancer
Lawpreacher
 member, 67 posts
Sat 9 Mar 2013
at 02:13
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
In reply to Rez (msg # 8):

I was considering an evil D&D 3.5 game. Necromancer would be good.
Rez
 member, 648 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sat 9 Mar 2013
at 09:05
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
Really?
Rez
 member, 658 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Thu 14 Mar 2013
at 01:38
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 660 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Thu 14 Mar 2013
at 16:07
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 661 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Fri 15 Mar 2013
at 04:43
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 665 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sat 16 Mar 2013
at 15:48
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
Still looking for a game or two...
Rez
 member, 667 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Mon 18 Mar 2013
at 03:44
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
Heya!
Looking for the following games:
DnD 3.5: Any levels. Perhaps a steampunk game.
Wheel of Time: Any levels!
Freeform: Zombie/horror filled game.
Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 but Saga works!

Thanks!
Rez
 member, 675 posts
Fri 22 Mar 2013
at 14:56
Re: Looking for a Game or Two

This message was deleted by a moderator, as it was the wrong forum, at 16:16, Sun 31 Mar 2013.

Rez
 member, 684 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sat 23 Mar 2013
at 12:26
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 686 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sat 23 Mar 2013
at 14:11
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
Heya!
Looking for the following games:
DnD 3.5: Any levels. Perhaps a steampunk game. (NO GESTALT)
Wheel of Time: Any levels!
Freeform: Zombie/horror filled game.
Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 but Saga works!

Thanks!
Rez
 member, 688 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sun 24 Mar 2013
at 16:10
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 696 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Thu 28 Mar 2013
at 17:48
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
Heya!
Looking for the following games:
DnD 3.5: Any levels. Perhaps a steampunk game.
Wheel of Time: Any levels!
Freeform: Zombie/horror filled game.
Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 but Saga works!

Thanks!
Rez
 member, 698 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sat 30 Mar 2013
at 16:22
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 715 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sun 31 Mar 2013
at 16:11
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
Heya!
Looking for the following games:
DnD 3.5: Any levels. Perhaps a steampunk game.
Wheel of Time: Any levels!
Freeform: Zombie/horror filled game.
Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 but Saga works!

Thanks!
Rez
 member, 728 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Fri 5 Apr 2013
at 13:02
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 734 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sun 7 Apr 2013
at 13:58
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 742 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Tue 9 Apr 2013
at 12:48
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
Heya!
Looking for the following games:
DnD 3.5: Any levels. Perhaps a steampunk game.
Wheel of Time: Any levels!
Freeform: Zombie/horror filled game.
Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 but Saga works!

Thanks!
Kosmopolite
 member, 25 posts
Tue 9 Apr 2013
at 16:34
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
Well, I've got an urban fantasy free-form just starting up. It could go down the horror route if you take it that way...

link to another game

The game is rated MATURE.

This message was last edited by a moderator, as it was in need of a minor tweak, at 19:53, Wed 17 Apr 2013.

Rez
 member, 745 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Thu 11 Apr 2013
at 10:09
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
Naw....
DemonChild1990
 member, 7 posts
Sat 13 Apr 2013
at 05:07
Re: Looking for a Game or Two

This message was deleted by a moderator, as it was against the forum rules, at 19:50, Wed 17 Apr 2013.

Rez
 member, 771 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sat 13 Apr 2013
at 23:11
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 774 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Tue 16 Apr 2013
at 04:39
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 775 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Wed 17 Apr 2013
at 19:38
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 791 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Thu 25 Apr 2013
at 19:13
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Lawpreacher
 member, 99 posts
Sat 27 Apr 2013
at 04:06
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
In reply to Rez (msg # 10):

Yes Really.
Rez
 member, 796 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sun 28 Apr 2013
at 12:49
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 808 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Fri 3 May 2013
at 20:33
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 825 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Tue 7 May 2013
at 01:33
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
Heya!
Looking for the following games:
DnD 3.5: Any levels. Perhaps a steampunk game.
Wheel of Time: Any levels!
Freeform: Zombie/horror filled game.
Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 but Saga works!

Thanks!

Still looking....
Rez
 member, 834 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Fri 10 May 2013
at 14:08
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 836 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sat 11 May 2013
at 00:37
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
Also lookign for a game I can run a barbarian who worships Gromm (like Conan) :)
Rez
 member, 887 posts
Wed 22 May 2013
at 00:45
Re: Looking for a Game or Two

This message was deleted by a moderator, as it was against the forum rules, at 05:16, Wed 22 May 2013.

Rez
 member, 889 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Wed 22 May 2013
at 10:51
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 925 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Sun 2 Jun 2013
at 21:05
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Piestar
 member, 333 posts
Mon 3 Jun 2013
at 00:56
Re: Looking for a Game or Two

This message was deleted by the user at 03:53, Tue 11 June 2013.

Rez
 member, 927 posts
 Whatever
 Revetahw
Mon 3 Jun 2013
at 12:17
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
Nope, sorry.