Gray-Exile43
 member, 333 posts
Wed 7 Jun 2017
at 04:47
D20 Modern Gestalt
I am looking for a very specific game.

Game world: earth, alternate universe maybe...
Year: now maybe slightly future
Game style: politics 20%, adventure 30%, combat 50%

Abilities: average to above average to start.
Level: 6-9.
Technical level: portable nuclear reactors; sort of "Metal Gear", "Call of Duty" etc...

Solo or Multiplayer: Yes.
Post rate: one lines here and there, good post ever other day or so.

I figure we can brainstorm a campaign world and all that jazz down the road. The only thing that I want to be a constant no matter what is that the group is helping the greater good. I am envisioning A-Team meets Army of Two.

Any takers???
Gray-Exile43
 member, 334 posts
Wed 14 Jun 2017
at 21:20
D20 Modern Gestalt
Still looking for my "Wildland" influenced game.
Gray-Exile43
 member, 337 posts
Sun 2 Jul 2017
at 04:24
D20 Modern Gestalt
Bump
Gray-Exile43
 member, 340 posts
Tue 11 Jul 2017
at 18:19
D20 Modern Gestalt
I can't believe it, no one wants to be a modern day hero.
Gray-Exile43
 member, 341 posts
Thu 20 Jul 2017
at 14:47
D20 Modern Gestalt
Still looking...
Gray-Exile43
 member, 342 posts
Tue 1 Aug 2017
at 18:14
D20 Modern Gestalt
There is no one wanting to play a modern d20 shot 'em up game???

I find this hard to believe
Gray-Exile43
 member, 345 posts
Mon 18 Sep 2017
at 13:36
D20 Modern Gestalt
Maybe now...
Any takers?
kbdevil1a
 member, 86 posts
Mon 18 Sep 2017
at 14:54
D20 Modern Gestalt
I'd be willing to try playing
Gray-Exile43
 member, 346 posts
Wed 27 Sep 2017
at 20:40
D20 Modern Gestalt
I am not going to give up on this.
Gray-Exile43
 member, 347 posts
Mon 23 Oct 2017
at 23:42
D20 Modern Gestalt
There has to be a GM that wants to put together an elite team of operators.
Isn't there????
Gray-Exile43
 member, 351 posts
Sun 13 May 2018
at 20:37
D20 Modern Gestalt
Gonna start looking again....
Tollenbeck
 member, 6 posts
Sun 13 May 2018
at 21:03
D20 Modern Gestalt
Wow. I'm amazed that you haven't found anyone else interested.

I would be more than happy to get into some d20 modern.
Gray-Exile43
 member, 352 posts
Mon 21 May 2018
at 20:29
D20 Modern Gestalt
Shots fired...
Tomokun
 member, 51 posts
Mon 21 May 2018
at 20:36
D20 Modern Gestalt
I prefer magic... but I might be able to get into this.
Gray-Exile43
 member, 353 posts
Wed 23 May 2018
at 16:12
D20 Modern Gestalt
We got the start of a team, now we need a GM.
Gray-Exile43
 member, 354 posts
Mon 28 May 2018
at 20:02
D20 Modern Gestalt
Almost there, still looking for a BUMP.
Gray-Exile43
 member, 355 posts
Tue 29 May 2018
at 07:01
D20 Modern Gestalt
What the bump
Gray-Exile43
 member, 356 posts
Fri 1 Jun 2018
at 19:17
D20 Modern Gestalt
Just came acrossed some modern pathfinder rules. This cupeled with the gestalt would make for a pretty awesome fire team group (4 players).

Still looking for a GM to take on the project.
Gray-Exile43
 member, 358 posts
Tue 5 Jun 2018
at 13:58
D20 Modern Gestalt
Bump
Gray-Exile43
 member, 359 posts
Wed 13 Jun 2018
at 21:17
D20 Modern Gestalt
Bump for a GM
Sardis
 member, 598 posts
 Nova Scotia, Canada
Sat 23 Jun 2018
at 00:32
D20 Modern Gestalt
I'd be interested in playing if there are those willing to help with character... Its been a few years since I've played modern d20 but I love the A Team and Army of Two.

Hope a GM is found.