Imperator-Dei
 member, 37 posts
Thu 7 Dec 2017
at 02:31
Rogue Trader
WANTED! A GM to run a Rogue trader game, players to be rank 3 or higher with at least a bit of  skill behind them. Taking place outside the the Expanse is preferred, perhaps taking place during the Sabbat Worlds Crusade and have a militant bend to it.

I have a ship and Char sheet already set up for her.

This message was last edited by the user at 06:08, Sun 21 Jan.

Imperator-Dei
 member, 38 posts
Mon 18 Dec 2017
at 02:14
Rogue Trader
Bump
FuzzPunk
 member, 3 posts
Tue 26 Dec 2017
at 00:23
Rogue Trader
Bump for interest.
Imperator-Dei
 member, 39 posts
Wed 3 Jan 2018
at 03:48
Rogue Trader
Bump!
Knight_Vassal
 member, 394 posts
Sun 7 Jan 2018
at 01:20
Rogue Trader
I'd throw down as crew, but running one right now is beyond me.
Imperator-Dei
 member, 40 posts
Sun 14 Jan 2018
at 00:28
Rogue Trader
bump
Imperator-Dei
 member, 41 posts
Sun 21 Jan 2018
at 06:08
Rogue Trader
BUMP!
Imperator-Dei
 member, 42 posts
Sun 28 Jan 2018
at 04:29
Rogue Trader

This message was deleted by the user at 01:10, Mon 29 Jan.

Imperator-Dei
 member, 43 posts
Mon 29 Jan 2018
at 01:11
Rogue Trader
BUMP!
modestmouse
 member, 236 posts
 The Gods come summoned
 or not-Jungs office sign
Tue 6 Feb 2018
at 03:36
Rogue Trader
I'd be up for a game.

This message was last edited by a moderator, as it was against the forum rules, at 04:06, Tue 06 Feb.