This is an advertisement for a game that no longer exists.

Sorry, better luck next time.
Rez
 member, 4212 posts
 Hmm.
Sun 16 Dec 2018
at 20:52
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump
Rez
 member, 4220 posts
 Hmm.
Sun 23 Dec 2018
at 21:05
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump
Noover770
 member, 1 post
Tue 25 Dec 2018
at 21:53
Star Wars: The Old Republic
In reply to Rez (msg # 4):

I would like to rp as a canon character from the old republic series

designation: HK-47
Rez
 member, 4232 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 31 Dec 2018
at 01:53
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump
Rez
 member, 4238 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 7 Jan 2019
at 02:30
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump
Jaden133
 member, 1 post
Sat 12 Jan 2019
at 03:41
Star Wars: The Old Republic
In reply to Rez (msg # 9):

Hey I'm new to this website and am looking for my first game to join
Rez
 member, 4249 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 14 Jan 2019
at 02:41
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump

Current Group:
Male Miraluka Jedi Consular
Male Cerean Jedi Consular
Female Human Scoundrel (Force Sensitive)
Male Wookiee Scout (NPC)
Droid Diplomat/Soldier
Male Twi'lik Jedi Guardian
Rez
 member, 4255 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 21 Jan 2019
at 15:19
Star Wars: The Old Republic
Looking for a fringer, tech specialist and or a noble!
Rez
 member, 4266 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 28 Jan 2019
at 16:26
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump
Rez
 member, 4272 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 4 Feb 2019
at 16:38
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump
Rez
 member, 4280 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 11 Feb 2019
at 22:32
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump
Rez
 member, 4291 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 19 Feb 2019
at 03:35
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump
Rez
 member, 4296 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 26 Feb 2019
at 04:06
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump
Rez
 member, 4307 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 5 Mar 2019
at 05:03
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump
Rez
 member, 4311 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 12 Mar 2019
at 18:45
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump
Smokindice
 member, 12 posts
Thu 14 Mar 2019
at 00:04
Star Wars: The Old Republic

This message was deleted by a moderator, as it was moot, at 04:46, Thu 14 Mar.

Rez
 member, 4319 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 19 Mar 2019
at 21:00
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump

The group entered a abandoned Jedi temple and were attacked by a unknown force user!

Current Group:
Male Miraluka Jedi Consular
Male Cerean Jedi Consular
Female Human Scoundrel (Force Sensitive)
Male Wookiee Scout (NPC)
Droid Diplomat/Soldier
Rez
 member, 4322 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 26 Mar 2019
at 21:30
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump
Rez
 member, 4329 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 3 Apr 2019
at 13:14
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump
Rez
 member, 4335 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 10 Apr 2019
at 14:56
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump
Rez
 member, 4341 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 17 Apr 2019
at 15:16
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump

The group entered a abandoned Jedi temple and were attacked by a unknown force user!

Current Group:
Male Miraluka Jedi Consular
Male Kushiban Jedi Guardian
Female Human Scoundrel (Force Sensitive)
Male Wookiee Scout (NPC)
Droid Diplomat/Soldier
Rez
 member, 4345 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 24 Apr 2019
at 19:50
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump
Rez
 member, 4353 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 3 May 2019
at 22:06
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump
Rez
 member, 4357 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 11 May 2019
at 01:05
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump

The group entered a abandoned Jedi temple and were attacked by a unknown force user! They took him out but at the loss of one of their Jedi who was thrown into the depths of the temple!

Current Group:
Male Miraluka Jedi Consular
Male Kushiban Jedi Guardian
Female Human Scoundrel (Force Sensitive)
Male Wookiee Scout (NPC)
Droid Diplomat/Soldier
Rez
 member, 4367 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 18 May 2019
at 15:32
Star Wars: The Old Republic
bump