This is an advertisement for a game that no longer exists.

Sorry, better luck next time.
Rez
 member, 3641 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Fri 5 May 2017
at 01:40
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
BUMP!

Join on up!

Check out the game :)
Rez
 member, 3648 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Fri 12 May 2017
at 17:22
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
BUMP! :)
Rez
 member, 3654 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Fri 19 May 2017
at 17:45
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
bump
Rez
 member, 3663 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Fri 26 May 2017
at 17:51
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
bump
Rez
 member, 3672 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Sun 4 Jun 2017
at 01:14
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
BUMP!
Rez
 member, 3683 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Sun 11 Jun 2017
at 11:48
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
bump
Rez
 member, 3694 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Mon 19 Jun 2017
at 00:27
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
Bump!
zEragon
 member, 1 post
Tue 20 Jun 2017
at 06:44
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
In reply to Rez (msg # 1):

Ill join ?
Yay :D
Rez
 member, 3697 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Wed 21 Jun 2017
at 12:34
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
Do not post here. Post in the game with a RTJ.

Thanks!
Rez
 member, 3705 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Mon 26 Jun 2017
at 00:39
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
BUMP! :)
Rez
 member, 3713 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Mon 3 Jul 2017
at 00:40
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
Dnd 3.5: Skyrim

Within the confines of Helgan, stand some unfortunate souls. They watch as some people are taken away and do not return. In time, they are place outside and questioned and realized they will soon fnd out what happened:

They will be killed by the Imperials.

Join up! Allowing all alignments! Will you face the Imperials? Join the Stormcloaks? Become a member of the Dark Brothered? Or venture out into the wilderness? Anything is possible!

Based off the Skyrim Game but focused on DnD 3.5

Do not post here. Thank you.

Check it out!
Rez
 member, 3726 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Mon 10 Jul 2017
at 16:57
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
bump
Rez
 member, 3737 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Mon 17 Jul 2017
at 17:38
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
bump
Rez
 member, 3748 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Tue 25 Jul 2017
at 12:41
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
bump
Rez
 member, 3761 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Tue 1 Aug 2017
at 12:46
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
Dnd 3.5: Skyrim

Within the confines of Helgan, stand some unfortunate souls. They watch as some people are taken away and do not return. In time, they are place outside and questioned and realized they will soon fnd out what happened:

They will be killed by the Imperials.

Join up! Most alingment are allowed! Will you face the Imperials? Join the Stormcloaks? Become a member of the Dark Brothered? Or venture out into the wilderness? Anything is possible!

Based off the Skyrim Game but focused on DnD 3.5

Do not post here. Thank you.

Check it out!
Rez
 member, 3773 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Wed 9 Aug 2017
at 16:27
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
bump
Rez
 member, 3784 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Thu 17 Aug 2017
at 01:12
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
bump
Rez
 member, 3798 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Thu 24 Aug 2017
at 01:55
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
Bump!

We got:
Human Wizard
Argonian (Lizardfolk) Monk
Rez
 member, 3810 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Thu 31 Aug 2017
at 02:21
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
bump
Rez
 member, 3821 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Thu 7 Sep 2017
at 13:37
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
bump
Rez
 member, 3839 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Thu 14 Sep 2017
at 20:02
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
bump
Rez
 member, 3849 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Thu 21 Sep 2017
at 20:07
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
Dnd 3.5: Skyrim

Within the confines of Helgan, stand some unfortunate souls. They watch as some people are taken away and do not return. In time, they are place outside and questioned and realized they will soon fnd out what happened:

They will be killed by the Imperials.

Join up! Most alingment are allowed! Will you face the Imperials? Join the Stormcloaks? Become a member of the Dark Brothered? Or venture out into the wilderness? Anything is possible!

Based off the Skyrim Game but focused on DnD 3.5

Do not post here. Thank you.

Check it out!

We got at the moment:
Male Human Wizard
Male Argonian Monk
Rez
 member, 3864 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Tue 3 Oct 2017
at 14:55
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
bump
Rez
 member, 3876 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Tue 10 Oct 2017
at 15:00
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
bump
Rez
 member, 3887 posts
 So....yeah...sure.....
Tue 17 Oct 2017
at 15:18
DnD 3.5: Skyrim!
bump