In Town.   Posted by The One ABove All.Group: 0
The One ABove All
 GM, 242 posts
Tue 25 Oct 2016
at 04:40
In Town
Sapphire Girl had said she wanted to meet you in town. A girl with shoulder length brown hair and dark sunglasses approaches you.

"Hey there."
Amber Williams
 player, 239 posts
Wed 26 Oct 2016
at 04:31
In Town
"Hey," said Amber.  "Um, SG?"
The One ABove All
 GM, 243 posts
Sun 30 Oct 2016
at 04:41
In Town
"Just call me Mary," Sapphire Girl said.
Amber Williams
 player, 240 posts
Wed 2 Nov 2016
at 04:06
In Town
Amber blushed at this.

"Hi, Mary," she said.  "Um.  So.  What do you want to do?"
The One ABove All
 GM, 244 posts
Thu 3 Nov 2016
at 04:16
In Town
"I'm not sure," Mary said. "Is there a movie you want to see or something?"
Amber Williams
 player, 241 posts
Sat 5 Nov 2016
at 05:44
In Town
"That sounds fun!" said Amber.  "Um.  Maybe a comedy?"
The One ABove All
 GM, 245 posts
Sun 6 Nov 2016
at 21:49
In Town
"I think 'SuperZero' is the only one playing right now," Mary said.
Amber Williams
 player, 242 posts
Mon 7 Nov 2016
at 03:13
In Town
"Well, we could do that," said Amber.  "...Action's also good if you've got one you've been meaning to see."
The One ABove All
 GM, 246 posts
Wed 16 Nov 2016
at 01:45
In Town
"I don't get the chance to see movies all that often," Mary said. "As long as it isn't horrible, I'm up for anything."
Amber Williams
 player, 243 posts
Wed 16 Nov 2016
at 06:10
In Town
"Then let's try SuperZero," said Amber.  "It ought to be fun!"

...Would she meet anyone from her old life?  Or from the school?  Or would she get... well, that was too much to hope for, but who knows what the evening would hold?
The One ABove All
 GM, 247 posts
Sun 20 Nov 2016
at 04:26
In Town
"Since this was my idea, I'll pay for it," Mary said as they entered the theatre.
Amber Williams
 player, 244 posts
Sun 20 Nov 2016
at 06:49
In Town
"Um, thanks!" said Amber.  "I'll pay for the popcorn, though."
The One ABove All
 GM, 248 posts
Thu 24 Nov 2016
at 04:09
In Town
"If you want to," Mary said as they got in line for the food. "What do you want to get? I want some popcorn and a diet soda."
Amber Williams
 player, 245 posts
Fri 25 Nov 2016
at 07:07
In Town
"Kinda what I had in mind," said Amber, "but with Mountain Dew.  We could get one of those, uh..."

She blushed.

"'Couples deals' and split the popcorn."
The One ABove All
 GM, 249 posts
Sun 27 Nov 2016
at 03:55
In Town
"Sure, we might as well," Mary said.
Amber Williams
 player, 246 posts
Sun 27 Nov 2016
at 04:42
In Town
"Cool," said Amber, going to buy the all-important snacks that kept movie theaters in business.
The One ABove All
 GM, 250 posts
Wed 30 Nov 2016
at 02:12
In Town
With the snacks in hand, the two of you headed into the theatre.