Temporary Party Leader.   Posted by Castle Keeper.Group: 0
Cole Hiller
 player, 89 posts
Wed 5 Apr 2017
at 14:36
Re: Temporary Party Leader
In reply to Castle Keeper (msg # 13):

Now that we have cycled through all the party leaders, I don't mind if Cole is taken off the list. I like giving my 2 cents and staying on the sidelines more than making the big money decisions ;)
Castle Keeper
 GM, 257 posts
Mon 17 Apr 2017
at 19:48
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Time to rotate the temporary leader position.  Seline is up through April 30th.
Castle Keeper
 GM, 295 posts
Wed 17 May 2017
at 21:52
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Elwood is in charge through May 31st.
Castle Keeper
 GM, 310 posts
Thu 1 Jun 2017
at 22:26
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Cole Hiller will be bringing his rage-filled personal brand of justice to the hot seat as he temporarily leads the party through June 15th.
Dreya
 player, 264 posts
 Level 2 Druid
Thu 1 Jun 2017
at 22:32
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Cole had requested to not have task, as just participating in the game was enough.
Cole Hiller
 player, 113 posts
Sat 3 Jun 2017
at 14:25
Re: Temporary Party Leader
In reply to Castle Keeper (msg # 17):

Yes, I prefer to sit on the sidelines, if that is alright.

This message was last edited by the player at 14:26, Sat 03 June 2017.

Castle Keeper
 GM, 311 posts
Mon 5 Jun 2017
at 12:41
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Got it.  Anthony, you're in charge through June 15th.
Anthony
 player, 119 posts
 Spells: Lvll 0 3/4
 Lvl1 1/4
Mon 5 Jun 2017
at 22:23
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Roger dodger.
Castle Keeper
 GM, 322 posts
Fri 16 Jun 2017
at 13:03
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Dreya is in charge through June 30th.
Castle Keeper
 GM, 336 posts
Thu 13 Jul 2017
at 21:56
Re: Temporary Party Leader
I got wrapped up in my vacation and forgot to appoint the next temp party leader.  Sorry about that.

Jack is in the hot seat through July 31st.
Castle Keeper
 GM, 373 posts
Sun 27 Aug 2017
at 12:44
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Seline is back in the saddle.  I'll swap her out on September 16th.
Castle Keeper
 GM, 394 posts
Mon 18 Sep 2017
at 12:40
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Elwood is in charge through September 30th.
Castle Keeper
 GM, 418 posts
Sat 7 Oct 2017
at 15:48
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Anthony is in charge until November 1st.
Castle Keeper
 GM, 436 posts
Tue 7 Nov 2017
at 23:50
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Dreya is in charge through November 30th.
Castle Keeper
 GM, 450 posts
Fri 1 Dec 2017
at 23:13
Re: Temporary Party Leader
It's easier for me to remember to switch up the leader on the 1st of the month, so I'm going to go to a monthly rotation instead of my failed hypothetical 2 week rotation.

Jack is in the hot seat through December.
Castle Keeper
 GM, 467 posts
Tue 2 Jan 2018
at 18:25
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Seline is leader through January 2018.
Castle Keeper
 GM, 486 posts
Sun 11 Feb 2018
at 18:36
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Elwood is up through February.  May his reign be glorious.
Castle Keeper
 GM, 497 posts
Fri 2 Mar 2018
at 18:57
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Anthony is up through March.
Castle Keeper
 GM, 514 posts
Sun 1 Apr 2018
at 18:29
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Dreya is in the hot seat through April.
Dreya
 player, 437 posts
 Level 2 Druid
Wed 4 Apr 2018
at 04:18
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Yasss, the power!
Castle Keeper
 GM, 535 posts
Mon 14 May 2018
at 17:36
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Seline is in charge for the rest of May.
Castle Keeper
 GM, 551 posts
Thu 14 Jun 2018
at 22:10
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Just realized I forgot to transfer the baton.  Valindore is in charge through June.  I'll extend it into July if his PC isn't conscious by then.
Castle Keeper
 GM, 560 posts
Sun 24 Jun 2018
at 16:22
Re: Temporary Party Leader
With Valindore dropping out, it's time for a new temporary leader.

Stachys is in charge through July.
Castle Keeper
 GM, 584 posts
Tue 28 Aug 2018
at 23:01
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Elwood is in charge through September.
Castle Keeper
 GM, 603 posts
Tue 16 Oct 2018
at 22:24
Re: Temporary Party Leader
Anthony is in charge through November.