Lord Caladin
 member, 311 posts
 It all about the journey
Tue 18 Sep 2018
at 15:06
Recover a delete player and character
I totally screw up and did not notice I forgot to use the drop down menu to pick a player to delete. And I delete the top player on the list.

What can I do you recover his info ie character sheet, description, etc
bigbadron
 moderator, 15648 posts
 He's big, he's bad,
 but mostly he's Ron.
Tue 18 Sep 2018
at 15:18
Recover a delete player and character
Depends how you did it.

If you used one of the [Move] options, then all of the character information will have been transferred to another player, and can be copied and pasted back, once the player has been added back to the game.

If, however, you used the [Remove User] option, then all of the information is gone, and the only way to get it back is if the player had a copy of it somewhere.
Lord Caladin
 member, 312 posts
 It all about the journey
Tue 18 Sep 2018
at 20:28
Recover a delete player and character
In reply to bigbadron (msg # 2):

Wow. Ok Thank you for the quick reply.