You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Request to Join (Read First) (public)The Arena002:16, Tue 14 June 2016 by the author
Notice: Character Creation (Read Second) (public)   [last]The Arena202:16, Tue 14 June 2016 by Gnawler (Gnoll Brawler)
Notice: Arena Competition Rules (Read Third) (public)   [last]The Arena802:15, Tue 14 June 2016 by The Arena
Notice: Arena Maps (public)   [last]The Arena1616:53, Sun 12 June 2016 by GM Arkrim
Notice: Arena Leaderboard (public)   [last]The Arena106:44, Fri 20 May 2016 by The Arena
Monstrous Royal #1: Boadicea v. Groppo v. Latro v. Taotieh (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim21514:56, Today by Latro Dectus
OOC Discussion 7 (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim59201:45, Today by GM Arkrim
Duel #208: Boadicea vs. Cronwier (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim7506:13, Sat 01 July by GM Arkrim
Duel #209: Latro vs. Tina (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim8206:11, Sat 01 July by GM Arkrim
Juggernaut #13: Kecil vs. Cronwier, Grace, and Groppo (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim7104:10, Sat 04 Feb by GM Arkrim
Poll #27: Tag Teams (group 0)   [last]GM Arkrim1318:49, Mon 26 Dec 2016 by GM Arkrim
Duel #207: Jayce vs. Kecil (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim5217:33, Fri 09 Dec 2016 by Tinny Tina
Duel #206: Kecil vs. Cronwier (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim3314:31, Thu 10 Nov 2016 by Thraxis
Duel #205: Cronwier vs. Bruhli (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim2815:16, Sat 15 Oct 2016 by GM Arkrim
Poll #26: Proposed change to BP table (group 0)   [last]GM Arkrim1203:12, Sat 15 Oct 2016 by GM Arkrim
Juggernaut #12: Josep vs. Kecil & Erelace (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim13612:49, Sat 01 Oct 2016 by Ario
Poll #25: Converting monsters to races (group 0)   [last]GM Arkrim703:18, Fri 09 Sept 2016 by GM Arkrim
Duel #204: Tina vs. Ario (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim4510:57, Sat 27 Aug 2016 by Josep Gavinho
Duel #202: Kecil vs. Erin (group 0)   [last]GM Arkrim2400:13, Sat 30 July 2016 by Grunyar Fangblood
Duel #201: Ario vs. Josep (group 0)   [last]GM Arkrim1417:04, Sun 24 July 2016 by Tinny Tina
Duel #200: Boadicea vs. Ugrim (group 0)   [last]GM Arkrim1513:46, Sun 17 July 2016 by Ario
Duel #199: Tina vs. Erin (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim2719:13, Sat 09 July 2016 by Grunyar Fangblood
OOC Discussion 6 (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim100004:39, Fri 08 July 2016 by GM Arkrim
Duel #198: Boadicea vs. Josep (group 0)   [last]GM Arkrim2222:50, Thu 07 July 2016 by Latro Dectus
Monster Hunt #17: Grunyar + Tina vs. ??? (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim7209:48, Thu 07 July 2016 by Jayce the Tamer
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice