You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Challenges (group 0)   [first|last]The Arena71023:43, Tue 15 May by GM Arkrim
Notice: Inquiries, Proposals, and Reports (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim4202:36, Thu 10 May by GM Arkrim
Notice: Request to Join (Read First) (public)   [last]The Arena104:20, Mon 19 Mar by The Arena
Notice: Arena Maps (public)   [last]The Arena1719:47, Mon 19 Feb by GM Arkrim
Duel #226: Ankou vs. Grunyar (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim3323:47, Yesterday by Ankou
Duel #225: Josep vs. Igar (group 0)   [last]GM Arkrim1717:25, Yesterday by Boadicea
OOC Discussion 8 (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim83817:27, Sun 20 May by Jayce the Tamer
Monster Hunt #19: Jayce & Josep vs. Lyn's (???) (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim21914:11, Mon 07 May by Boadicea
Duel #224: Latro vs. Brakt (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim8205:00, Sat 05 May by Ankou
Public Service Announcement (group 0)Arena Announcement007:05, Sun 22 Apr by the author
Monster Hunt #18: Vry vs. Opal & Somatra (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim24421:11, Mon 09 Apr by Grunyar Fangblood
Poll #36: Knowledge (Tactics) (group 0)   [last]GM Arkrim408:06, Wed 04 Apr by Josep Gavinho
Poll #35: Playtest (group 0)   [last]GM Arkrim1302:45, Fri 30 Mar by GM Arkrim
Duel #223: Jayce vs. Brakt (group 0)   [last]GM Arkrim1920:48, Tue 27 Mar by Boadicea
Roleplay: The Sidelines (group 0)   [first|last]The Arena16119:35, Sun 25 Mar by Josep Gavinho
Championship #15: Battle for the Belt (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim54315:02, Sun 25 Mar by Boadicea
Poll #34: Fixing Retcons (group 0)   [last]GM Arkrim1708:16, Sun 25 Mar by GM Arkrim
Duel #222: Ankou vs. Jayce (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim5104:05, Sun 25 Mar by Lyn
Poll #33: GM vs. Multiclassing (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim3203:18, Thu 15 Mar by GM Arkrim
Duel #221: Ankou vs. Lyn (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim6614:54, Wed 14 Mar by Jayce the Tamer
Duel #220: Jayce vs. Lyn (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim4318:40, Fri 09 Mar by Ankou
Duel #219: Jayce vs. Ankou (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim5500:13, Mon 05 Mar by Lyn
Duel #218: Ankou vs. Lyn (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim5102:50, Tue 27 Feb by Maelstrom
Poll #32: Rolling on Behalf of... (group 0)   [last]GM Arkrim720:44, Mon 19 Feb by Vry
Duel #217: Bruhli vs. Lyn (group 0)   [first|last]GM Arkrim2915:18, Sat 10 Feb by Ankou
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice