TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
a tabletop or computer aided RPG decide combat roundsbatfrog017:23, Mon 02 Jan by the author
Does the number of games that a player is involved in reduce   [last]GreenTongue606:51, Sun 01 Jan by nauthiz
Is anyone here familiar with Kult?   [last]Varsovian400:27, Sun 01 Jan by Kakihara
The Nothing but Vents, Vents, and MORE VENTS Thread   [first|last]Shannara78102:56, Fri 30 Dec 2016 by Utsukushi
RIP... Carrie Fisher   [last]Carakav1609:23, Thu 29 Dec 2016 by willvr
Season's Greetings!   [last]Gaffer721:03, Sun 25 Dec 2016 by nuric
Vampire The Masquerade VtM 2nd Edition oWOD   [last]Muaadeeb718:54, Sat 24 Dec 2016 by wyrmpuff
Slasher/Monster Games   [last]Vane66600:49, Fri 23 Dec 2016 by Varsovian
Pathfinder- Exploding Damage Dice?   [last]Vicedets820:17, Tue 20 Dec 2016 by mofo99
Who is still playing?   [last]SuziQ Griffy908:30, Fri 16 Dec 2016 by Varsovian
A generic RPG assistant app, proceduraly generatesbatfrog005:56, Fri 16 Dec 2016 by the author
Japanese translation please   [last]icosahedron1521023:42, Tue 13 Dec 2016 by Heath
RIP John Glenn   [last]Heath417:38, Sun 11 Dec 2016 by ShadoPrism
Help Identifying a Mecha Anime?   [last]minioch903:53, Sun 11 Dec 2016 by wyrmpuff
Avatar Last Airbender game   [last]Ravidge814:48, Sat 10 Dec 2016 by truemane
In-Game and OOC Text Colo(u)r Standardization?   [first|last]clubspecialbee2621:13, Mon 05 Dec 2016 by swordchucks
Advice: Posting and Initiative   [last]The1Ryu904:43, Mon 05 Dec 2016 by LonePaladin
Can you guess the game?   [last]billiam513:50, Sat 03 Dec 2016 by billiam
Newness of Characters   [first|last]andreamus2507:37, Thu 01 Dec 2016 by smokinbarrel
RIP Joe Dever (Lone Wolf)   [last]Nagatobimaru222:48, Wed 30 Nov 2016 by Korentin_Black
RIP Ron Glass   [last]Mahatatain913:55, Mon 28 Nov 2016 by Skald
Quick question: Pathfinder / DnD psionics   [last]Varsovian1404:55, Mon 28 Nov 2016 by meschlum
Is Point Crawl a better way to map here?   [last]GreenTongue219:35, Sat 26 Nov 2016 by GreenTongue
How do portray technical stuff with less techno-babble?   [last]spectre1417:32, Sat 26 Nov 2016 by Korentin_Black
GMs: Organising your shizzle   [last]ashberg2008:27, Mon 21 Nov 2016 by Jhaelan
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice