TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: The Community Chat Code (req. reading)   [last]cruinne117:27, Sat 26 Mar 2011 by Shannara
Opinions Wanted: D&D Watering Down Character Creation   [last]LordAshes1115:20, Today by Cyberspark
Had a campaign idea, just wanted to see if anyone's tried it   [last]Smoot2116:41, Yesterday by facemaker329
Greg Stafford, RIP   [last]dybbuk67114:58, Sat 13 Oct by horus
Savage Worlds: Wildcards mechanics   [last]Varsovian703:26, Thu 11 Oct by NowhereMan
JourneyQuestpraguepride020:02, Wed 10 Oct by the author
What are your thoughts on "West Marches"-style games?   [last]Smoot817:47, Tue 09 Oct by DaCuseFrog
Finding One's Own Game Ads   [last]horus620:27, Fri 05 Oct by horus
Came for PbP, stayed for the Dice Roller   [last]TreVayne618:53, Fri 05 Oct by LonePaladin
Coloured / painted armour in fantasy fiction?   [last]Varsovian306:40, Thu 04 Oct by horus
How long have I been a member   [last]Nazid921:24, Mon 01 Oct by rubberduck
What happened to Portrait Notes?praguepride020:29, Thu 20 Sept by the author
an A.I. for any game, really works   [last]batfrog615:21, Tue 18 Sept by batfrog
Vents with allowed responses - 3   [first|last]GamerHandle126006:10, Fri 14 Sept by Isida KepTukari
Question for anyone who might remember   [last]Knightfalll1216:49, Wed 12 Sept by Utsukushi
RIP Burt Reynolds.....   [last]jamat510:03, Wed 12 Sept by horus
NOTHING but VENTS -- Vent all You Want Without Replies   [first|last]Shannara84815:56, Tue 11 Sept by engine
Real life: the game rpg   [last]Vane661003:57, Sat 08 Sept by jaws78
Kult 4E is *finally* out!   [last]Varsovian701:31, Tue 04 Sept by writermonk
ever wanted to play a dogfighting combat RPG game   [last]batfrog202:04, Sat 01 Sept by Gatecrasher
In celebration of jase's creation, and 2nd the mods' "work"   [last]V_V810:17, Tue 28 Aug by Samus Aran
More good stuff.   [first|last]bigbadron82314:46, Wed 22 Aug by Isida KepTukari
BattleTech PC Game   [last]Silverfoxdmt731211:16, Wed 22 Aug by Blader_Runner
As a bit of fun try a solo RPG played with playing cardsbatfrog017:32, Mon 20 Aug by GreenTongue
Plots, Story lines and other wierdness   [first|last]ShadoPrism4512:36, Sun 19 Aug by DarkLightHitomi
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice