TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Welcome to RPoL  -  Please ReadShannara014:52, Sun 06 May 2007 by the author
Hello, all   [last]Elitegingerhead606:23, Fri 21 Oct by NowhereMan
Hey, EveryoneUltraSPARC017:56, Wed 19 Oct by the author
Brand New Role Player   [last]brahspect204:52, Tue 18 Oct by nuric
Game Wiki vanished   [last]Aminethia214:51, Fri 14 Oct by Skald
Forum Newb Saying Hey and asking PbP Questions   [last]crookshanks416:36, Tue 11 Oct by crookshanks
internalized screaming because i'm clueless about everything   [last]remoraidsniper1116:36, Sat 08 Oct by Der Rot Konig
Hello   [last]FMBT114:29, Fri 07 Oct by Bebo8096
Moved: A new player and new user and i need helpmoonslayer023:03, Wed 05 Oct by the author
New   [last]spain106:28, Fri 30 Sept by nuric
Faerie Fire and Sacred Flame   [last]KR4G3N323:08, Sun 25 Sept by andreamus
Been a while   [last]jpetoh100:48, Sat 24 Sept by jpetoh
Don't know what I'm doing   [last]altshiftkey205:08, Fri 16 Sept by altshiftkey
New and have zero idea what I am doing!   [last]theillestshogun213:51, Wed 14 Sept by Gaffer
New to the site, but not roleplaying.Zer0TheHer0015:38, Sun 11 Sept by the author
New to this websitealtshiftkey006:23, Sun 11 Sept by the author
Hi! Non-native english speaker there!   [last]ultrapino106:20, Sun 11 Sept by altshiftkey
Greetings and Hallucinations!   [last]Sporkt113:19, Thu 08 Sept by ShadoPrism
dropping out of a game   [last]raygun_gothic1223:54, Mon 29 Aug by raygun_gothic
roleplay   [last]CYBER DALEK119:27, Mon 29 Aug by icosahedron152
Captured npc minion level progression.   [last]KR4G3N304:03, Wed 24 Aug by drobob
Hi! I'm new.   [last]spioradkitty116:56, Tue 16 Aug by princessleia4ever
Moved: Shadow Fleet - A Star Trek RPGRAKirok020:07, Sun 14 Aug by the author
New member, curious bout learning the ways of Dice and DnD   [last]Fluffybuns118:12, Fri 12 Aug by princessleia4ever
Adding New Characters   [last]horus204:01, Thu 11 Aug by horus
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice