TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Moved: New and need someone to write withSwanQueenFI010:57, Tue 01 Nov 2016 by the author
Yet another new lost soul leaving an introduction.   [last]magabzdy102:47, Tue 01 Nov 2016 by nuric
Faerie Fire and Sacred Flame   [last]KR4G3N409:17, Sat 29 Oct 2016 by GreyGriffin
Hey, Everyone   [last]UltraSPARC216:26, Wed 26 Oct 2016 by Merevel
Brand New Role Player   [last]brahspect204:52, Tue 18 Oct 2016 by nuric
Game Wiki vanished   [last]Aminethia214:51, Fri 14 Oct 2016 by Skald
Forum Newb Saying Hey and asking PbP Questions   [last]crookshanks416:36, Tue 11 Oct 2016 by crookshanks
internalized screaming because i'm clueless about everything   [last]remoraidsniper1116:36, Sat 08 Oct 2016 by Der Rot Konig
Hello   [last]FMBT114:29, Fri 07 Oct 2016 by Bebo8096
Moved: A new player and new user and i need helpmoonslayer023:03, Wed 05 Oct 2016 by the author
New   [last]spain106:28, Fri 30 Sept 2016 by nuric
Been a while   [last]jpetoh100:48, Sat 24 Sept 2016 by jpetoh
Don't know what I'm doing   [last]altshiftkey205:08, Fri 16 Sept 2016 by altshiftkey
New and have zero idea what I am doing!   [last]theillestshogun213:51, Wed 14 Sept 2016 by Gaffer
New to the site, but not roleplaying.Zer0TheHer0015:38, Sun 11 Sept 2016 by the author
New to this websitealtshiftkey006:23, Sun 11 Sept 2016 by the author
Hi! Non-native english speaker there!   [last]ultrapino106:20, Sun 11 Sept 2016 by altshiftkey
Greetings and Hallucinations!   [last]Sporkt113:19, Thu 08 Sept 2016 by ShadoPrism
dropping out of a game   [last]raygun_gothic1223:54, Mon 29 Aug 2016 by raygun_gothic
roleplay   [last]CYBER DALEK119:27, Mon 29 Aug 2016 by icosahedron152
Captured npc minion level progression.   [last]KR4G3N304:03, Wed 24 Aug 2016 by drobob
Hi! I'm new.   [last]spioradkitty116:56, Tue 16 Aug 2016 by princessleia4ever
Moved: Shadow Fleet - A Star Trek RPGRAKirok020:07, Sun 14 Aug 2016 by the author
New member, curious bout learning the ways of Dice and DnD   [last]Fluffybuns118:12, Fri 12 Aug 2016 by princessleia4ever
Adding New Characters   [last]horus204:01, Thu 11 Aug 2016 by horus
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice