TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Hello there!   [last]trabantem504:18, Tue 08 May by Gaffer
New to the site and not as new to the scene   [last]Audds408:53, Mon 07 May by horus
New to the website   [last]Major Tom115:58, Wed 02 May by horus
Sup, I bet everyone says that.   [last]Swordmasterg204:27, Sun 29 Apr by erin.mcgrew01
Hello!   [last]undeadmonk3y104:40, Sat 28 Apr by horus
Getting used to rpol   [last]Greenflame413:47, Fri 27 Apr by Gaffer
Greetings!   [last]Duton1421:31, Thu 26 Apr by bigbadron
Hello   [last]rdl1478115:54, Wed 25 Apr by horus
Character Sheet Templates   [last]bythenumbers122:03, Tue 24 Apr by horus
Random Encounter: The_AbsurdThe_Absurd001:04, Sun 22 Apr by the author
'Ello!   [last]Callisto217:47, Sat 21 Apr by bonni56
Moved: New RP'ing and PBP.JohnDoeofKekistan004:01, Sun 08 Apr by the author
Old account, first post   [last]tlow400:19, Fri 06 Apr by Fyrerain
Hello!   [last]Gahbriel2110:20, Thu 22 Mar by horus
Hello   [last]Pallidmask207:02, Sat 17 Mar by horus
Brand new   [last]Magical_goose203:59, Sat 17 Mar by icosahedron152
Salutations   [last]Saintpepsi203:57, Sat 17 Mar by icosahedron152
Newbie Here   [last]rlyrevell102:22, Thu 01 Mar by WhiteComic
New and looking to rp   [last]Kasy102:22, Thu 01 Mar by WhiteComic
Hey!   [last]Combined200:49, Tue 27 Feb by WhiteComic
Hello Rpol! Completely new player looking to try   [last]titainus300:48, Tue 27 Feb by WhiteComic
Brand new to rpol & PBP   [last]iwyze100:48, Tue 27 Feb by WhiteComic
Greetings Everyone!   [last]Dagoth-Ur304:59, Sat 10 Feb by horus
New to Rpol   [last]austin.hayden516:53, Fri 09 Feb by austin.hayden
New member Introduction!   [last]EnchantingSage203:12, Sat 03 Feb by icosahedron152
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice