TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Getting used to rpol   [last]Greenflame413:47, Fri 27 Apr 2018 by Gaffer
Greetings!   [last]Duton1421:31, Thu 26 Apr 2018 by bigbadron
Hello   [last]rdl1478115:54, Wed 25 Apr 2018 by horus
Character Sheet Templates   [last]bythenumbers122:03, Tue 24 Apr 2018 by horus
Random Encounter: The_AbsurdThe_Absurd001:04, Sun 22 Apr 2018 by the author
'Ello!   [last]Callisto217:47, Sat 21 Apr 2018 by bonni56
Moved: New RP'ing and PBP.JohnDoeofKekistan004:01, Sun 08 Apr 2018 by the author
Old account, first post   [last]tlow400:19, Fri 06 Apr 2018 by Fyrerain
Hello!   [last]Gahbriel2110:20, Thu 22 Mar 2018 by horus
Hello   [last]Pallidmask207:02, Sat 17 Mar 2018 by horus
Brand new   [last]Magical_goose203:59, Sat 17 Mar 2018 by icosahedron152
Salutations   [last]Saintpepsi203:57, Sat 17 Mar 2018 by icosahedron152
Newbie Here   [last]rlyrevell102:22, Thu 01 Mar 2018 by WhiteComic
New and looking to rp   [last]Kasy102:22, Thu 01 Mar 2018 by WhiteComic
Hey!   [last]Combined200:49, Tue 27 Feb 2018 by WhiteComic
Hello Rpol! Completely new player looking to try   [last]titainus300:48, Tue 27 Feb 2018 by WhiteComic
Brand new to rpol & PBP   [last]iwyze100:48, Tue 27 Feb 2018 by WhiteComic
Greetings Everyone!   [last]Dagoth-Ur304:59, Sat 10 Feb 2018 by horus
New to Rpol   [last]austin.hayden516:53, Fri 09 Feb 2018 by austin.hayden
New member Introduction!   [last]EnchantingSage203:12, Sat 03 Feb 2018 by icosahedron152
Following and notifications for non-game topics?   [last]flutsman422:52, Tue 30 Jan 2018 by flutsman
Hi from Zude   [last]zude111419:30, Mon 29 Jan 2018 by zude111
Hey there everyone   [last]nevermore98211:06, Tue 23 Jan 2018 by Mad Mick
Greetings   [last]Sharazaar516:11, Mon 22 Jan 2018 by Sharazaar
I'M NEW   [last]Sabertuthe301:16, Fri 12 Jan 2018 by RotnSoul
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice