TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
oWoD Novels   [last]Vane66311:35, Tue 04 Oct 2011 by corvusCorax
Rules Workshop   [first|last]Tzuppy2709:41, Mon 12 Sept 2011 by Tzuppy
Anathema 2.0, CalibrationFlis013:31, Wed 06 Apr 2011 by the author
Werewolf: The Forsaken (Multi-Territorial Game)Thruxus002:37, Sun 03 Apr 2011 by the author
Willpower on RPoL   [last]Dara203:36, Tue 01 Mar 2011 by Thruxus
Carthian Law VtRcorvusCorax015:41, Fri 25 Feb 2011 by the author
cleaning up a bitNerwen002:24, Fri 29 Oct 2010 by the author
Old World of Darkness MMO   [last]Werehunter303:50, Thu 14 Oct 2010 by pdboddy
Any Wraith the Oblivion out there?   [last]SlightQuills314:46, Wed 15 Sept 2010 by SlightQuills
Kill Nazis, Steal Treasure and Journey to Center of Earth   [last]Tzuppy408:21, Fri 03 Sept 2010 by Tzuppy
rules for hairspray flamethrower   [last]praguepride221:09, Wed 11 Aug 2010 by praguepride
Invictus status discounts   [last]praguepride321:42, Thu 24 June 2010 by praguepride
WtA: Gifts In Relation to "Others"   [last]Sakuro302:00, Fri 16 Apr 2010 by Tzuppy
my Tome of GuidelinesNerwen021:07, Fri 15 Jan 2010 by the author
Memorable first play experiences?   [last]megadeus1316:55, Wed 11 Nov 2009 by Anaxemenies
Setting vs System   [last]Werehunter1103:40, Sun 11 Oct 2009 by EmeraldDragon
Genre discussion   [last]Monkios106:45, Wed 02 Sept 2009 by Nerwen
Geist: the Sin-Eaters   [last]crownblade2216:26, Fri 21 Aug 2009 by pdboddy
RPOL Rubb Code 101   [last]Thruxus920:32, Sun 19 July 2009 by Thruxus
Looking for game   [last]DeadpoolNakago318:24, Sat 18 July 2009 by DeadpoolNakago
Masquerade clans in Requiem   [last]johanfk818:31, Fri 10 July 2009 by Thruxus
World of Darkness   [last]Thruxus2303:30, Thu 09 July 2009 by LastChance
Genius: the TransgressionTzuppy004:29, Wed 01 July 2009 by the author
Vampire: The Requiem   [last]Thruxus502:07, Sat 13 June 2009 by Thruxus
Promethean: The Created   [last]tylorva2122:10, Sun 22 Mar 2009 by megadeus
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice