This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Out of Character continued..... (group 0)   [first|last]Fantasy39722:58, Wed 30 Nov by Bracken
Notice: Time Changes (group 0)Fantasy015:13, Sat 26 Nov by the author
Notice: Character Description (group 0)   [last]Fantasy2102:23, Tue 25 Oct by Trent Brooks
Notice: Known History of Hybrid Earth (group 0)   [last]Fantasy517:07, Wed 28 Sept by Fantasy
Notice: OCC Announcements (group 0)   [last]Fantasy316:48, Fri 17 June by Fantasy
Notice: Rules to follow if you Play the Game! (group 0)Fantasy016:34, Thu 09 June by the author
Notice: RPoL's Adult Games Polic (group 0)Fantasy015:31, Thu 09 June by the author
Notice: Hybrid island Center Rules (group 0)Fantasy003:40, Fri 06 Nov 2015 by the author
Notice: Joining the game and Character Creation (group 0)   [last]Fantasy219:08, Tue 19 July 2011 by Tease
Notice: Character Sheets (group 0)   [last]Fantasy115:50, Wed 13 Apr 2011 by Fantasy
Notice: Roleplaying Class (group 0)   [last]Fantasy212:15, Thu 16 Sept 2010 by Tease
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice