TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Monster Fighting Backgingernuts011:05, Sat 17 June by the author
Wanted: GM willing to help me learn the ropes   [last]persnicketypeahen722:11, Thu 15 June by Tancred
Seeking character-oriented solo RP (freeform)   [last]maroonfox110:00, Thu 15 June by maroonfox
Ptolus Campaign   [last]byzantinex422:20, Wed 14 June by byzantinex
D20 Modern Gestalt   [last]Gray-Exile43121:20, Wed 14 June by Gray-Exile43
Fate-universe/Holy Grail War Game   [last]Trilogy319:32, Wed 14 June by Trilogy
Moved: SW: Force and destineyHakazu019:13, Tue 13 June by the author
Curse of Stradh   [last]gingernuts121:58, Mon 12 June by Panacea
Evil monster PC 3.5 or d20 Modern   [last]PhantomSkyfire2106:33, Mon 12 June by Isida KepTukari
Solo D&D 5e   [last]Aurzel715:20, Fri 09 June by Aurzel
Need a GM to run a Everquest game   [last]DiegoD89118:43, Thu 08 June by DiegoD89
Bleach D20 Classless?   [last]ultima22689708:29, Thu 08 June by ultima22689
Solo D&D or Pathfinder Court Game   [last]MetalHorse104:40, Thu 08 June by TJCid
Dresden Files: Solo or Mature group   [last]Serai1@aol.com402:49, Thu 08 June by ApolloEnder
MTG: Solo Planeswalking?mattdude00021:49, Wed 07 June by the author
Godbound?   [last]pnvq121118:52, Wed 07 June by Graham
GURPS / WFRP Solo (Ratcatcher character)   [last]biscuit817:09, Wed 07 June by biscuit
[Pathfinder] Hunting for an oddball of a game.Poodle Princess003:58, Wed 07 June by the author
Recapturing the Pathfinder Magic   [last]Ganurath1622:14, Tue 06 June by Starstruck
God Game Ao   [last]Shadowysilence718:50, Mon 05 June by ParanetKid
Looking for a few short encounters   [last]charliose101:33, Mon 05 June by byzantinex
D20 modern/mecha   [last]Gray-Exile43622:54, Sat 03 June by Gray-Exile43
Dungeons & Dragons 3.5   [last]DiegoD892002:45, Sat 03 June by FaeriesDance
Blades in the Dark?   [last]jait400:01, Sat 03 June by Brogue
Interested in Learning FATE   [last]Kagekiri1623:35, Fri 02 June by Moondog1965
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice