TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Experienced Dm WantedLord_Sanduzun018:50, Sat 27 May by the author
Looking for AD&D 1e PbP   [last]thawizkid221:57, Fri 26 May by thawizkid
Exalted 3E   [last]Rainfall201:24, Fri 26 May by Ekorren
A chance to play AD&D 2nd EditionDiegoD89018:58, Thu 25 May by the author
Player wanting to play the ShadowCaster Tome of Magic class   [last]DeadSlayer54417:05, Thu 25 May by Mystic-Scholar
Mage: The Awakening   [last]TimothyAWiseman608:45, Thu 25 May by oniwolf2000
Changeling 20th Anniversary   [last]bogganboss808:20, Thu 25 May by Violetpanda
Space 1889   [last]Bannacor1021:19, Wed 24 May by Bannacor
Looking to try new games   [last]ParanetKid321:13, Wed 24 May by ennervance
Solo RP: Characters and Concepts Within!   [last]CaesarCV205:15, Tue 23 May by Angara
Pathfinder or 3.5   [last]Mortannis518:28, Mon 22 May by Mortannis
Golden Age Superhero game   [last]DiegoD89822:33, Sun 21 May by DiegoD89
Looking for a game   [last]SonicAutumn209:54, Sat 20 May by chupabob
What misadventures can we find?   [last]pawncheck118:28, Fri 19 May by NowhereMan
Solo,  intimate storytelling, 5e, open legend   [last]Ghaele607:14, Fri 19 May by Ghaele
3.5 dnd dabbler necromancer   [last]Mortannis1205:19, Fri 19 May by Mortannis
How about... Kult (AKA the most infamous RPG ever)?Varsovian020:47, Thu 18 May by the author
D&D 5E modern character   [last]tmagann101:39, Thu 18 May by Furyou Miko
CO-GM needed for small Group GURPS Superhero Game   [last]Wildcard202:33, Wed 17 May by Wildcard
[Pathfinder] Starry-Eyed Individual Lusts For Adventure!Poodle Princess002:14, Wed 17 May by the author
Looking for Nightbane   [last]Bones0611:38, Tue 16 May by chupabob
Dark Heresy 2e   [last]von_das216:30, Mon 15 May by Hatten
There's a GM for Mummy the Curse?   [last]Ipergigio1508:40, Mon 15 May by Ipergigio
Eager to learn!   [last]TemptingThief315:20, Sun 14 May by DMstar
Thief (or Yakuza or other rogue) gameSidewinder004:14, Sun 14 May by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice