TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Superhero Solo (Golden Age, Good Girl Art)minioch004:46, Thu 03 Jan by the author
Starfinder   [last]Hunter1809:54, Wed 02 Jan by StarMaster
PF original character needs a home   [last]doom29169217:49, Tue 01 Jan by doom29169
Solo free form urban fantasy.   [last]Redefinition717:00, Tue 01 Jan by Redefinition
Fantasy age....   [last]jamat119:47, Mon 31 Dec 2018 by steelsmiter
Babylon 5 RPG   [last]tkolter222:56, Sat 29 Dec 2018 by tkolter
Solo Game But Not Really   [last]Tortuga803:45, Sat 29 Dec 2018 by chromatophoria
The Magical Land of YeldIt's All Fun and Games003:51, Fri 28 Dec 2018 by the author
dX game, without too much politics   [last]V_V517:02, Tue 25 Dec 2018 by V_V
Monster of the Week.   [last]nevermore98119:10, Mon 24 Dec 2018 by CrazyIvan777
The Forgotten Realms   [last]Bannacor413:34, Mon 24 Dec 2018 by Nytronius
Group of players seeking Eberron game, D&D 3.5   [last]kark2501:31, Mon 24 Dec 2018 by Veharo
Vampire v5 Game Wanted   [last]cherrydarling117:39, Sun 23 Dec 2018 by tkolter
Looking for someone to GM a Solo or small group game   [last]Bigbywolfe305:29, Sun 23 Dec 2018 by Varik
Battlestar Galactica   [last]Hakazu1521:26, Fri 21 Dec 2018 by Wynternight
Continuation of a God Game   [last]LoonyLadle215:52, Fri 21 Dec 2018 by LoonyLadle
Looking for a game where one plays Gods   [last]Myrddin Emyr615:21, Thu 20 Dec 2018 by Myrddin Emyr
High post rate pathfinder?   [last]Roir311:34, Thu 20 Dec 2018 by Nirdish
Harry Potter Requestonlie2004020:10, Tue 18 Dec 2018 by the author
Looking for mid-high level Pathfinder that allows 3PPNirdish020:03, Tue 18 Dec 2018 by the author
New to rpol, looking for gamesBigbywolfe001:56, Sun 16 Dec 2018 by the author
Some idea I had (Lethal Weapon cont.) Modern AGEsteelsmiter002:18, Sat 15 Dec 2018 by the author
Dragonmech Campign   [last]Vulco1620:27, Fri 14 Dec 2018 by lilbug
Pathfinder 3PP gameBuck.Davidson010:54, Mon 10 Dec 2018 by the author
Planet Mercenary   [last]Silent Hunter212:53, Sat 08 Dec 2018 by Silent Hunter
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice