TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Wanted - GMs Rules  [17 June 2010]cruinne004:01, Sat 05 May 2007 by the author
The Forgotten Realms   [last]Bannacor102:24, Yesterday by Knight_Vassal
Looking for a small rp that combines fantasy and steampunk   [last]Wanderer9962320:10, Sun 16 Dec by NowhereMan
Looking for a small or solo Game of Thrones game ...   [last]CWalk89403:58, Sun 16 Dec by thattripletguy
Masks: A New GenerationWillis003:17, Sun 16 Dec by the author
Mazes and Minotaurs   [last]Bannacor301:59, Sun 16 Dec by thattripletguy
New to rpol, looking for gamesBigbywolfe001:56, Sun 16 Dec by the author
GM for a Wheel of Time game?   [last]12th Doctor516:05, Sat 15 Dec by 12th Doctor
Some idea I had (Lethal Weapon cont.) Modern AGEsteelsmiter002:18, Sat 15 Dec by the author
Dragonmech Campign   [last]Vulco1520:27, Fri 14 Dec by Vulco1
Continuation of a God Game   [last]LoonyLadle120:04, Thu 13 Dec by LoonyLadle
Looking for a Game or Two   [first|last]Rez51719:51, Thu 13 Dec by Rez
Looking for a game where one plays Gods   [last]Myrddin Emyr205:36, Tue 11 Dec by Aleph Null
Pathfinder 3PP gameBuck.Davidson010:54, Mon 10 Dec by the author
Age of Rebellion Commanders   [last]ValleyRat203:30, Mon 10 Dec by Jack Starkiller
Planet Mercenary   [last]Silent Hunter212:53, Sat 08 Dec by Silent Hunter
Looking for Monster Hearts   [last]CrazyIvan777623:37, Thu 06 Dec by Sally Aces
Battlestar Galactica   [last]Hakazu1119:16, Thu 06 Dec by Hakazu
Dungeon World w/Class Warfare?  Or, SotDL or 3PP Pathfinder?   [last]Davtehprophet1814:03, Thu 06 Dec by overgrownother
Interested in pbta   [last]overgrownother314:00, Thu 06 Dec by CrazyIvan777
Seeking Rifts Game, Palladium or Savage Worlds   [last]CDragon117:07, Wed 05 Dec by victor_21
Warhammer Fantasy 4E   [last]Willis516:00, Wed 05 Dec by Puckohue
High post rate pathfinder?   [last]Roir106:12, Sun 02 Dec by Keroman
W40K: Rogue Trader   [last]Crusader20101105:17, Sun 02 Dec by Knight_Vassal
Trying to find a game   [last]Knight_Vassal2305:13, Sun 02 Dec by Knight_Vassal
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice