TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
The Magical Land of YeldIt's All Fun and Games003:51, Fri 28 Dec 2018 by the author
dX game, without too much politics   [last]V_V517:02, Tue 25 Dec 2018 by V_V
Monster of the Week.   [last]nevermore98119:10, Mon 24 Dec 2018 by CrazyIvan777
The Forgotten Realms   [last]Bannacor413:34, Mon 24 Dec 2018 by Nytronius
Group of players seeking Eberron game, D&D 3.5   [last]kark2501:31, Mon 24 Dec 2018 by Veharo
Vampire v5 Game Wanted   [last]cherrydarling117:39, Sun 23 Dec 2018 by tkolter
Looking for someone to GM a Solo or small group game   [last]Bigbywolfe305:29, Sun 23 Dec 2018 by Varik
Battlestar Galactica   [last]Hakazu1521:26, Fri 21 Dec 2018 by Wynternight
Continuation of a God Game   [last]LoonyLadle215:52, Fri 21 Dec 2018 by LoonyLadle
Looking for a game where one plays Gods   [last]Myrddin Emyr615:21, Thu 20 Dec 2018 by Myrddin Emyr
High post rate pathfinder?   [last]Roir311:34, Thu 20 Dec 2018 by Nirdish
Harry Potter Requestonlie2004020:10, Tue 18 Dec 2018 by the author
Looking for mid-high level Pathfinder that allows 3PPNirdish020:03, Tue 18 Dec 2018 by the author
Warhammer 40kNovocrane017:39, Tue 18 Dec 2018 by the author
New to rpol, looking for gamesBigbywolfe001:56, Sun 16 Dec 2018 by the author
Some idea I had (Lethal Weapon cont.) Modern AGEsteelsmiter002:18, Sat 15 Dec 2018 by the author
Dragonmech Campign   [last]Vulco1620:27, Fri 14 Dec 2018 by lilbug
Pathfinder 3PP gameBuck.Davidson010:54, Mon 10 Dec 2018 by the author
Planet Mercenary   [last]Silent Hunter212:53, Sat 08 Dec 2018 by Silent Hunter
Dungeon World w/Class Warfare?  Or, SotDL or 3PP Pathfinder?   [last]Davtehprophet1814:03, Thu 06 Dec 2018 by overgrownother
Interested in pbta   [last]overgrownother314:00, Thu 06 Dec 2018 by CrazyIvan777
Warhammer Fantasy 4E   [last]Willis516:00, Wed 05 Dec 2018 by Puckohue
W40K: Rogue Trader   [last]Crusader20101105:17, Sun 02 Dec 2018 by Knight_Vassal
Savage Worlds!   [last]NowhereMan103:32, Sat 01 Dec 2018 by NowhereMan
In search of a Vampire the Masquerade 5e Game   [last]JinxMage2314108:26, Fri 30 Nov 2018 by Ekorren
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice