You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Announcements! (group 0)   [first|last]Gatekeeper16907:35, Thu 26 Mar 2015 by Gatekeeper
Notice: Current State of the Five Coils (group 0)Gatekeeper011:35, Mon 16 Mar 2015 by the author
Notice: Player-Contributed Creativity (for fun and xp!) (group 0)   [first|last]Gatekeeper6202:33, Fri 26 Aug 2011 by Broken Eternal
Notice: Rules for Play - important! (group 0)   [last]Gatekeeper1105:31, Mon 30 Nov 2009 by Gatekeeper
Notice: Experience and Rewards (group 0)   [last]Gatekeeper513:03, Wed 18 Nov 2009 by Gatekeeper
Notice: Request to Join / Character Sheet (group 0)   [last]Gatekeeper214:21, Sat 04 July 2009 by Gatekeeper
Notice: The Cast / Open Thread List (group 0)   [last]Gatekeeper115:16, Sat 27 June 2009 by Gatekeeper
Notice: Five Coils Info - read before RTJ (group 0)   [last]Gatekeeper623:23, Tue 24 Feb 2009 by Gatekeeper
Floors B25-B22 - Inner Temple, Central Column (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Gatekeeper6604:00, Thu 10 Dec 2009 by Peleps Dashu
Floor B21 - District of Earth, Gatekeeper Core (group 1 archive)   [last]Gatekeeper1522:16, Tue 08 Dec 2009 by Veldygar Arhandor
Floor B21 - District of Earth, Control Floor (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Gatekeeper2815:53, Tue 08 Dec 2009 by Danae Adela
Floor B23 - City of Pasiap's Resolve, South Sector 5 (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Gatekeeper5509:02, Wed 18 Nov 2009 by Gatekeeper
Floor B25 - District of Earth, Inner Temple Level 1 (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Gatekeeper10608:58, Wed 18 Nov 2009 by Gatekeeper
Floor B23 - City of Pasiap's Resolve, East Sector 3 (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Gatekeeper3400:39, Sun 15 Nov 2009 by Gatekeeper
Floor B23 - South Sector 5 - Operation Earthcalm (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Gatekeeper12510:25, Sat 03 Oct 2009 by Gatekeeper
Floor B25 - District of Earth, Inner Temple Infiltration (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Gatekeeper21300:55, Tue 11 Aug 2009 by Gatekeeper
Floor B23 - South Sector 5 - Riot Zone (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Gatekeeper4001:29, Sun 09 Aug 2009 by Gatekeeper
Eternal, Veldygar - The Water Republic Mission (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Gatekeeper16214:46, Tue 04 Aug 2009 by Gatekeeper
Floor B23 - City of Pasiap's Resolve, North Sector 1 (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Gatekeeper4817:02, Fri 31 July 2009 by Gatekeeper
Kilani - Peace Force Headquarters (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Gatekeeper3017:12, Thu 09 July 2009 by Gatekeeper
Floor B25 - District of Earth, Freerunner Meeting (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Gatekeeper9520:28, Sat 04 July 2009 by Gatekeeper
Floor B23 - District of Earth, Freerunner Territory (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Gatekeeper3503:35, Thu 25 June 2009 by Gatekeeper
Floor B25 - The Lost Corridors, Builder Bug Hive (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Gatekeeper11500:47, Wed 27 May 2009 by Third Beneficiary of Orderly Knowledge
3 Immaculates - A Chance for Redemption (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Gatekeeper4821:32, Fri 15 May 2009 by Gatekeeper
Floor B25 - The Lost Corridors, Mining Settlement (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Gatekeeper31704:08, Sun 10 May 2009 by Gatekeeper
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice