TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Page: Character Details doesn't right border right   [last]Brygun118:14, Sun 29 May 2016 by Brygun
Request: Images as percentages of window width   [last]Pat403:42, Sun 29 May 2016 by bigbadron
Colors of Thread Hyperlinks   [last]Krampus521:50, Wed 25 May 2016 by SunRuanEr
Text highlighting of new post flags   [last]DarkLightHitomi503:46, Wed 25 May 2016 by Godzfirefly
Unable to change posting character after preview   [last]Pat219:03, Fri 22 Apr 2016 by LoreGuard
Cast list sorting   [last]PushBarToOpen1807:12, Wed 20 Apr 2016 by matthewfenn
Moved: ApplesKenshi Morugu005:27, Mon 18 Apr 2016 by the author
Search Option for Within Games   [last]Evil Empryss2017:03, Fri 08 Apr 2016 by Evil Empryss
Expanding certain aspects of tags   [last]gygax101423:40, Thu 07 Apr 2016 by LoreGuard
New dice roller option - T&T Attributesbigbadron019:35, Wed 30 Mar 2016 by the author
Free the maps!   [last]Piestar1312:48, Wed 23 Mar 2016 by C-h Freese
Game system list: Please add Fantasy AGE   [last]Pat416:18, Thu 17 Mar 2016 by locojedi
Unofficial themes will be going down   [last]adrasteia1316:42, Sun 06 Mar 2016 by adrasteia1
Addition/change: nWoD into "Chronicles of Darkness"   [last]Samus Aran205:05, Fri 26 Feb 2016 by Genghis the Hutt
Removing game from sticky list doesn't work like FAQ says   [last]Genghis the Hutt1218:32, Tue 12 Jan 2016 by bigbadron
SuggestionDarkCloudNinja!023:55, Tue 22 Dec 2015 by the author
Need a new GM?   [last]CosmicGamer419:12, Tue 22 Dec 2015 by Grimmond
Suggestion:  Ability to archive a game as a single file   [last]burlingk310:17, Thu 03 Dec 2015 by burlingk
Feature Idea: Alphabetically ordered lists   [last]steelsmiter404:32, Thu 03 Dec 2015 by GamerHandle
Suggestion: Keep a record of past games for GMs   [last]jshaffstall1002:25, Thu 03 Dec 2015 by Shannara
Suggestion: Extra Player Module   [last]Warrax503:20, Mon 30 Nov 2015 by bigbadron
Bug in Edit Character Biosmatthewfenn021:11, Fri 13 Nov 2015 by the author
Suggestion: Change to Contrast Theme   [last]Wiglaf322:43, Wed 04 Nov 2015 by locojedi
Misplaced links, I think   [last]DarkLightHitomi201:05, Wed 21 Oct 2015 by jase
GM viewing as a Player   [last]tulgurth806:10, Mon 28 Sept 2015 by LonePaladin
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice