TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Force Thread to End of List Option   [first|last]Evil Empryss10021:17, Wed 22 Feb by PrettyBirdie1
Suggestion: Requesting Highly Active Players option   [first|last]DeadSlayer543901:03, Tue 07 Feb by Sir Swindle
Suggestion, game category Board Game   [last]DarkLightHitomi223:59, Tue 31 Jan by DarkLightHitomi
Mobile Friendly, Responsive Version of the Site Delivered   [first|last]byzantinex2519:01, Wed 25 Jan by byzantinex
Dice Roller: Shadowrun 4th- and 5th-EditionsLonePaladin016:18, Wed 04 Jan by the author
Dice Roller - Earthdawn: Age of Legendppwhere018:59, Tue 03 Jan by the author
Mark as Unread   [last]icosahedron152422:13, Wed 28 Dec 2016 by Grimmond
Game map name   [last]Skald2003:40, Tue 20 Dec 2016 by LonePaladin
The ability to resign from a game   [last]cholt752100:34, Sun 18 Dec 2016 by jase
Profanity filter   [last]Azraile1411:45, Wed 14 Dec 2016 by Shannara
Request: Snapshot of new games   [last]GreyGriffin1022:09, Thu 24 Nov 2016 by Pat
Feature idea: applaud a post   [last]d1wright1301:30, Wed 23 Nov 2016 by steelsmiter
Moved: Pound Symbols in Character Descriptions....Rathorne013:43, Mon 24 Oct 2016 by the author
Map Feature   [last]OceanLake511:12, Wed 28 Sept 2016 by Skald
Mark all as read.   [last]KR4G3N203:23, Sat 17 Sept 2016 by bigbadron
Portraits for Hidden Charactersicosahedron152015:39, Fri 16 Sept 2016 by the author
Dice Rolls lines can get really longChenroth016:35, Thu 15 Sept 2016 by the author
Suggestion: Change the way Discussions are dealt with   [last]steelsmiter903:45, Mon 29 Aug 2016 by steelsmiter
Dice Roller: Fourth Edition Earthdawn   [last]Utsukushi217:43, Sun 21 Aug 2016 by Pyrate
Suggestion: Highlighting Name and groupcopeloner017:31, Sat 20 Aug 2016 by the author
Encountering a Strange Bug   [last]W0LF0S217:47, Tue 02 Aug 2016 by AtudayNaque
Decoupling marking a thread a notice from closing it   [last]Pat221:25, Sat 30 July 2016 by Pat
New Character Transfer Option for GMs   [last]Evil Empryss817:08, Sat 16 July 2016 by icosahedron152
Allow embedding of youtube videos   [last]ribblle1204:53, Sat 16 July 2016 by Brygun
Smoother character sheet interface.   [last]Piestar502:19, Sat 16 July 2016 by DarkLightHitomi
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice