You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: OOC: Chatter (group 0)   [first|last]GM Sabaron26223:38, Fri 22 July 2011 by GM Sabaron
Notice: How to Post (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron213:23, Sun 26 Sept 2010 by GM Sabaron
Notice: Mercenary Contract Availability, 1286 (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron311:01, Tue 14 Sept 2010 by GM Sabaron
Notice: OOC: Ideas for the Game (group 0)   [first|last]GM Sabaron7905:18, Sat 11 Sept 2010 by GM Sabaron
Notice: Trade and Trade View (preliminary) (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron207:42, Wed 25 Aug 2010 by GM Sabaron
Notice: House Threads, Public and Private (group 0)GM Sabaron022:44, Sat 21 Aug 2010 by the author
Notice: Master Rules Post and Tactical Maps (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron123:41, Wed 18 Aug 2010 by GM Sabaron
Notice: Game Summary/Introduction (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron106:54, Fri 13 Aug 2010 by GM Sabaron
Notice: RTJ (group 0)GM Sabaron014:44, Wed 11 Aug 2010 by the author
Notice: Map thread (warning, large images) (group 0)GM Sabaron018:57, Tue 10 Aug 2010 by the author
Notice: Overview of the Rest of the World (group 0)GM Sabaron004:05, Sun 08 Aug 2010 by the author
Summer 1286 - Duke Annell vs. the Moon Reavers (group 0)   [first|last]GM Sabaron2914:57, Wed 15 Dec 2010 by Sir Riona Cullwen
Summer 1286 - Raid on the Ferries (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron1608:37, Wed 15 Dec 2010 by Sir Alinor Robell
Summer 1286 - Duke Torther vs. Forktongue's Warband (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron402:26, Mon 13 Dec 2010 by Sir Edwen Balforth
Summer 1286 - The Northern Campaign (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron1021:17, Wed 08 Dec 2010 by GM Sabaron
OOC: Conversion Progress (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron200:28, Mon 22 Nov 2010 by GM Sabaron
Tournament of Enchantment 1286 - Feast and Resolution (group 0)   [first|last]GM Sabaron4513:58, Mon 18 Oct 2010 by Iari Stoneshield
Character Creation (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron620:33, Sun 17 Oct 2010 by GM Sabaron
GURPS Optional Rules and House Rules (group 0)GM Sabaron020:30, Sun 17 Oct 2010 by the author
Tournament of Enchantment 1286 - Character Interaction (group 0)   [first|last]GM Sabaron14307:35, Wed 13 Oct 2010 by Lord Siera Stirling
ToE Final Match: Sir Riona Cullwen vs. Sir Victor Drake (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron702:07, Thu 07 Oct 2010 by GM Sabaron
ToE Match 13: Sir Macsen Stirling vs. Sir Victor Drake (group 0)   [first|last]GM Sabaron7606:53, Wed 06 Oct 2010 by The Adjudicator
ToE Match 12: Sir Riona Cullwen vs. Gwenet Kirling (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron900:53, Thu 30 Sept 2010 by Sir Riona Cullwen
Tournament of Enchantment 1286 - Joust and Melee (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron223:25, Wed 29 Sept 2010 by GM Sabaron
ToE Match 9: Sir Macsen Stirling vs. Colonel Sakowicz (group 0)   [last]GM Sabaron1523:09, Wed 29 Sept 2010 by The Adjudicator
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice