You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Out of character chat (group 0)   [last]Airka1820:11, Mon 26 Sept by Airka
Notice: Time of day with in game play (group 0)   [last]Gm1100:01, Tue 20 Sept by Gm
Notice: Read before Joining (group 0 archive)   [last]Gm206:10, Tue 23 Feb by Airka
Ocean beach (group 0)   [first|last]Gm13923:31, Yesterday by Snow
Night's apartment (group 0)   [first|last]Airka26023:26, Yesterday by Snow
Cherry Grove (group 0)   [first|last]Gm14021:46, Yesterday by Elisha
Hotel (group 0)   [first|last]Gm14307:10, Thu 29 Sept by Snow
Kat's Apartment (group 0)   [first|last]Kathrine22802:09, Wed 28 Sept by Kathrine
Library (group 0)   [first|last]Airka4407:08, Tue 27 Sept by Romeo
The town of Astra (group 0)   [first|last]GM19902:05, Mon 26 Sept by Nate
Kyo Dojo (group 0)   [first|last]Airka25922:30, Sun 25 Sept by Airka
Nate's Home (group 0)   [last]Airka2422:02, Sun 25 Sept by Nate
Park (group 0)   [first|last]Gm44204:53, Sun 25 Sept by Ginger
Grace family mansion (group 0)   [first|last]Gm35606:10, Fri 23 Sept by Kathrine
Talent Agency (group 0)   [last]Gm722:50, Thu 22 Sept by Nate
Government Testing building (group 0)Gm017:38, Thu 22 Sept by the author
The Wright Manner (group 0)   [first|last]Gm9716:41, Thu 22 Sept by Kazumi Wright
Theater (group 0)   [first|last]Gm3204:47, Tue 20 Sept by Snow
The Sumiko home (group 0)   [last]Airka422:35, Sat 17 Sept by Airka
Grate Demon hole (group 0)   [last]Gm703:56, Mon 05 Sept by Nate
The Garden/ Restrunt owned by the Wright Family (group 0)   [first|last]Gm12421:43, Sun 04 Sept by Gm
Temple of light (group 0)   [first|last]Gm10421:42, Sun 04 Sept by Gm
Hospital (group 0)   [first|last]Airka14621:42, Sun 04 Sept by Gm
The Dosu Manner (group 0)   [first|last]Chikaru Dosu11901:35, Sun 07 Aug by Romeo
Hot Spring House (group 0)   [first|last]Gm5705:20, Tue 05 July by Airka
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice