You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Out of character chat (group 0)   [first|last]Airka9505:03, Today by Elisha
Notice: Time of day with in game play (group 0)   [last]Gm1405:39, Thu 12 Jan by Airka
Notice: Read before Joining (group 0 archive)   [last]Gm206:10, Tue 23 Feb 2016 by Airka
Tomoya's Home (group 0)   [first|last]Gm18705:34, Today by Saphire
Government Testing building (group 0)   [first|last]Gm6204:48, Today by Head Army guy
The Garden/ Restrunt owned by the Wright Family (group 0)   [first|last]Gm33604:39, Today by Elisha
The town of Astra (group 0)   [first|last]GM33302:14, Mon 20 Feb by Saphire
Hotel (group 0)   [first|last]Gm23200:57, Mon 20 Feb by Ginger
Log house (group 0)   [first|last]Gm12104:11, Sun 19 Feb by Gm
Theater (group 0)   [first|last]Gm6801:47, Sun 19 Feb by Emily
Lake white water (group 0)   [first|last]Gm8721:28, Fri 17 Feb by Government people
Astraea Hill (group 0)   [first|last]Gm5020:55, Mon 13 Feb by Nate
Hotel 2 (group 0)   [first|last]Gm4623:20, Tue 07 Feb by Emily
Park (group 0)   [first|last]Gm53819:30, Tue 07 Feb by Emily
Ocean beach (group 0)   [first|last]Gm32604:14, Tue 07 Feb by Jack
Grace family mansion (group 0)   [first|last]Gm58603:10, Tue 07 Feb by Airka
Air port (group 0)   [last]Gm1823:23, Mon 06 Feb by Luna Honey
Apartment above library (group 0)   [first|last]Kathrine46118:21, Mon 06 Feb by Luna Honey
Cute House close to town ((Romeo and Kat's House)) (group 0)   [first|last]Gm8700:27, Mon 06 Feb by Romeo
Night's apartment (group 0)   [first|last]Airka34822:34, Sun 05 Feb by Gm
Home (group 0)   [first|last]Airka36721:23, Sat 04 Feb by Nate
Bar (group 0)   [first|last]Gm3306:45, Thu 02 Feb by Jack
Hot Spring House (group 0)   [first|last]Gm8420:32, Mon 30 Jan by Luna Honey
Event Center (group 0)   [first|last]Gm20123:52, Sat 21 Jan by Luna Honey
Astraea School for boys and girls (group 0)   [first|last]Gm22104:16, Tue 17 Jan by Gm
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice