You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Events to date (group 0)Doomadread023:32, Wed 29 Apr 2015 by the author
Notice: Introduction & Announcements (group 0)   [last]Doomadread513:05, Mon 22 Dec 2014 by Lethe Oldson
Notice: Game Basics (group 0)   [last]Doomadread120:40, Wed 22 Oct 2014 by Doomadread
Notice: Maps, History & Lore (group 0)   [last]Doomadread502:16, Fri 10 Oct 2014 by Doomadread
Notice: RTJ, Character Creation, Skills, Spells, etc. (group 0)   [last]Doomadread111:42, Sat 14 May 2011 by Doomadread
OOC Chat (group 0)   [first|last]Doomadread16215:04, Thu 10 Mar by Atarince Silverleaf
A Party of Mages (group 0)   [first|last]Doomadread4305:07, Fri 08 May 2015 by Mylicent Byrialina
Hammer City: Arms District (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Doomadread3920:48, Mon 17 Nov 2014 by Daven Hennings
Hammer City: Spice Market (group 0)   [first|last]Doomadread6114:19, Tue 28 Oct 2014 by Doomadread
Hammer City: The Golden Fish Inn (group 0)   [first|last]Doomadread4601:19, Wed 15 Oct 2014 by Atarince Silverleaf
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice