You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Weapon Tables (group 0)   [last]Kitten717:48, Tue 17 July 2012 by Kitten
Notice: Contract 2:  Wild Stallion (group 0)Kitten023:56, Thu 12 July 2012 by the author
Notice: Repair Bay (group 0)   [last]Kitten805:19, Sat 11 Feb 2012 by Capt. Johan Jakob Hinklemeyer-Schmidt
Notice: Eridani Auctions (group 0)   [first|last]Raven12219:09, Fri 03 Feb 2012 by MW Svend Nemerson
Notice: Battletech Combat stuff. (group 0)   [last]Kitten513:48, Thu 19 Jan 2012 by Kitten
Notice: Hoff Mission Log (group 0)   [last]Kitten322:18, Wed 28 Dec 2011 by Kitten
Notice: Request to join / Character Generation (group 0)   [last]Kitten204:09, Sun 25 Dec 2011 by Kitten
OCC - Part 4 (group 0)   [first|last]Kitten32711:28, Thu 04 Oct 2012 by Kitten
6th Company Post Hoff. (group 0)   [first|last]Kitten15613:12, Thu 20 Sept 2012 by Kitten
Omni:  Mission 1 and Mission 2 (group 0)   [first|last]Kitten10409:04, Thu 13 Sept 2012 by Kitten
OOC - Part 3 (group 0)   [first|last]Kitten113022:12, Wed 18 July 2012 by 1st Lt Camille Sforza
M9:  Wrath of the Dragon (group 0)   [first|last]Kitten18802:16, Mon 09 July 2012 by Kitten
X-3 Power Loader (group 0)   [first|last]Dr. Janice Ward5201:25, Sat 07 July 2012 by Dr. Janice Ward
M8:  Operation:  Beach head  (Epilogue) (group 0)   [first|last]Kitten3316:20, Tue 12 June 2012 by Capt. Johan Jakob Hinklemeyer-Schmidt
Hoff - December 12, 3023 (group 0)   [first|last]Pegasus35019:44, Sat 18 Feb 2012 by Colonel Nate Armstrong
Please.... (group 0)   [last]Kitten816:27, Thu 02 Feb 2012 by Cprl. Amos Trask
6th Recon Company (group Z archive)   [last]Pegasus616:40, Sat 21 Jan 2012 by Kitten
M6:  Operation - Home Run - Bravo (group 0)   [first|last]Kitten10021:57, Tue 10 Jan 2012 by Kitten
2012 RPOL gaming resolutions... (group 0)Kitten015:26, Sun 01 Jan 2012 by the author
Out of character - Not Game Related (group 0)   [first|last]Pegasus17722:40, Mon 19 Dec 2011 by Kitten
Out of Character - Game related (group 0)   [first|last]Pegasus102619:25, Tue 13 Dec 2011 by Kitten
(M2) Operation:  Bait and Switch (group 0)   [first|last]Kitten12202:57, Wed 19 Oct 2011 by Kitten
(M1)  Operation:  Smash and Grab (group 0)   [first|last]Pegasus10806:16, Fri 09 Sept 2011 by Kitten
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice