TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: GPIA Rules (read me first) [07 June 2010]cruinne002:59, Sat 05 May 2007 by the author
Scion game concept- centered on eastern pantheons IC   [last]gladiusdei1123:13, Today by Hendell
IC M &M 2e Freedom City meets Voyager game   [last]Rothos1422:57, Today by Rothos1
How About a Pathfinder Game Using the Downtime Rules?   [last]Masamunekaigen106:28, Today by NowhereMan
Naruto: Heirs of Indra   [last]DreamingGod801:10, Today by DreamingGod
Post Apocalyptic Western   [last]Faceplant823:27, Yesterday by Faceplant
Black Crusade Apocrypha: Deed, Not Word   [last]Raiu1207:55, Mon 15 Jan by Retias
IC: ACKS Dwimmermount   [last]Orvallon114:30, Sun 14 Jan by Andhaira
sub-plot brainstorming for a mage game   [last]Azraile1017:10, Sat 13 Jan by engine
need help naming and giving a cost to a merit   [last]Azraile609:57, Sat 13 Jan by Sith_Happens
Cryptomancer   [last]the_Cava720:39, Thu 11 Jan by the_Cava
Deathwatch   [last]Paladin_Falling817:27, Thu 11 Jan by Paladin_Falling
IC: Fledgling Heroes Using Fate Accelerated   [last]JxJxA1804:02, Thu 11 Jan by JxJxA
Fate Marvel characters in DnD   [last]Faceplant1021:53, Wed 10 Jan by Rothos1
Star Wars Idea   [last]Rune-Knight1119:23, Tue 09 Jan by Venom the Duck
[IC] Shadowrun 3e   [last]Big Brother614:56, Tue 09 Jan by Big Brother
W20 and/or Changing Breeds interest check   [last]gladiusdei500:17, Sun 07 Jan by gladiusdei
The Strain   [last]Thruxus410:17, Sat 06 Jan by Vane66
Prototype Inspired Game   [last]pnvq121223:18, Fri 05 Jan by pnvq12
5E game against a Giant stronghold   [last]Superdad503:09, Fri 05 Jan by Superdad
IC: Peaky Blinders using AWDaGregor003:54, Thu 04 Jan by the author
Eclipse Phase 2E   [last]the_Cava722:34, Wed 03 Jan by the_Cava
IC: Fallout PnP semi-sandbox game   [last]mediiic800:23, Wed 03 Jan by mediiic
Hero 6E Wanting to learnThruxus020:40, Tue 02 Jan by the author
IC: Sentinel Comics RPG   [last]White Cat523:01, Thu 28 Dec 2017 by White Cat
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice