TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
IC: Truly deadly dungeon with rp   [first|last]DarkLightHitomi3107:55, Mon 15 Apr by DarkLightHitomi
Call of Cthulhu - Berlin: The Wicked City   [last]Gaffer420:13, Sat 13 Apr by Gaffer
IC- Rappan Athuk   [last]Superdad813:19, Fri 12 Apr by Superdad
Advice: Submarine info needed   [last]icosahedron152805:53, Fri 12 Apr by DarkLightHitomi
IC Mechwarrior (A Time of War)   [last]jmlima1722:42, Wed 10 Apr by Arbentur
IC Check : The Void   [last]Dchsknight201:00, Wed 10 Apr by kbdevil1a
Interest check : Earthdawn   [first|last]Bane Root2716:20, Tue 09 Apr by Bane Root
Suggestions: Detailed Character Gen.   [last]Der Rot Konig1619:47, Mon 08 Apr by Der Rot Konig
Settlement/Empire game IC and Advice   [last]Surgere1702:31, Mon 08 Apr by Surgere
CoC: Luminous Order of Transfiguration   [last]Toof518:10, Mon 01 Apr by Toof
A 1930s set pulp game using OneDice?   [last]Silent Hunter1212:16, Fri 22 Mar by Silent Hunter
IC: Fantasy dungeon rules-lite. Cube movie meets Arcanum VGV_V016:55, Mon 18 Mar by the author
Interest Check: Fading Suns   [last]Alarus410:51, Mon 18 Mar by Spire
Interest Check: Undermountain (D&D 5e)   [last]WhtKnt1219:32, Sat 16 Mar by Smokindice
IC: Weekend nights game, Paizo season 6 modulesDarkLightHitomi020:22, Fri 15 Mar by the author
Interest Check: Freeform LOTR game   [last]Savitariuss601:03, Fri 15 Mar by darknash
Time Travel for Thrill Seekers   [last]Tortuga1016:25, Wed 13 Mar by Tortuga
IC: Co-op Ironsworn   [last]SimianNym315:56, Wed 13 Mar by greenvoid
Success of Villainous Campaigns   [last]Talon805:06, Mon 11 Mar by brother_1
IC: Academy for Powered People (FATE Core/Venture City)   [last]mediiic319:54, Sun 10 Mar by mediiic
Interest Check: Co-GM a Gestalt Pathfinder Game?   [last]Luney1322:10, Fri 08 Mar by Studynot
Interest Check:  Only War regiment?   [last]Damian_Alpha621:02, Fri 08 Mar by modestmouse
GURPS? (Sci Fi/Cyberpunk Interest Check)   [first|last]baxtheslayer3118:30, Fri 08 Mar by baxtheslayer
Interest Check: Mighty Protectors   [last]WhtKnt801:47, Thu 07 Mar by Shadowsmith
Litmus Test - Wraith The Oblivion!   [last]rayisaboy1301:18, Thu 07 Mar by wh0reofbabylon
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice