You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Player Character Details (group 0)   [last]Headmistress820:55, Fri 12 Feb by Vanda Markham
Notice: Experience! (group 0)Headmistress014:44, Tue 01 Nov 2011 by the author
Notice: Concerning Friends, Rivals, and Loathings (group 0)Headmistress015:29, Wed 27 July 2011 by the author
Notice: NPCs Of Importance! (group 0)   [last]Headmistress1215:51, Mon 25 July 2011 by Headmistress
Notice: Let Slip The Schoolgirls Of War: Combat Hockey and You (group 0)   [last]Headmistress100:12, Mon 25 July 2011 by Headmistress
Notice: Science: How to Grow Friends and Influence People (group 0)   [last]Headmistress122:34, Sun 24 July 2011 by Headmistress
Notice: Magic: demons and zombies and bears, oh my! (group 0)   [last]Headmistress518:34, Sun 24 July 2011 by Headmistress
Notice: Willpower (group 0)   [last]Headmistress215:39, Sun 24 July 2011 by Headmistress
Notice: Game Mechanics (group 0)   [last]Headmistress314:38, Sun 24 July 2011 by Headmistress
Notice: Character Generation (group 0)   [last]Headmistress213:13, Sun 24 July 2011 by Headmistress
Notice: St. Trinians School - Important Information (group 0)   [last]Headmistress200:30, Sun 24 July 2011 by Headmistress
Notice: Skills List (group 0)Headmistress017:53, Sat 23 July 2011 by the author
Notice: Posting Guidelines (group 0)Headmistress017:48, Sat 23 July 2011 by the author
Notice: RTJ (group 0)Headmistress017:47, Sat 23 July 2011 by the author
OOC: Break Time! (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress26010:33, Sat 17 Sept by Headmistress
ADMIN: Prefects and their Plans (group 0)   [last]Headmistress323:19, Tue 24 May by Danielle Tatham
IC: Scene One, Upper Staff Room (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress16008:09, Sun 27 Mar by Nikki Hayward
The St Trinians Playlist (group 0)   [last]Headmistress520:28, Thu 17 Mar by Vanda Markham
IC: Saturday Afternoon (Soft RP) (group 0)   [last]Headmistress1508:44, Thu 19 Nov 2015 by Nikki Hayward
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice