You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: General-Use Gear (group 0)   [last]GM918:29, Tue 28 Aug 2012 by GM
Notice: Intelligence Gear (group 0)   [last]GM304:25, Thu 16 Aug 2012 by GM
Notice: Vehicles (group 0)   [last]GM404:02, Mon 06 Aug 2012 by GM
Notice: Weaponry (group 0)   [last]GM2103:57, Mon 06 Aug 2012 by GM
Notice: Armor and Defensive Gear (group 0)   [last]GM423:51, Thu 02 Aug 2012 by GM
Notice: House Rules (group 0)   [last]GM622:17, Wed 11 Jan 2012 by GM
Notice: Black Ops Character Creation (group 0)   [last]GM406:28, Sat 19 Nov 2011 by GM
Notice: RTJ (public)GM023:08, Tue 15 Nov 2011 by the author
Notice: Cybernetics (group 0)   [last]GM205:37, Mon 14 Nov 2011 by GM
OOC (group 0)   [first|last]GM68302:29, Mon 29 June 2015 by Chayyliel Bassevi
The Brotherhood (group 0)   [first|last]GM7819:19, Sat 08 Dec 2012 by Diana
Hiatus (group 0)   [last]GM501:05, Fri 16 Nov 2012 by Hannah Kurtz
Senator Nichols Thread (group 0)   [first|last]GM5923:32, Tue 30 Oct 2012 by James Sullivan
Divisions and Factions (group 0)   [last]GM615:56, Tue 16 Oct 2012 by GM
Blacknet News (group 0)   [first|last]GM3904:07, Mon 17 Sept 2012 by GM
NPC List (group 0)   [last]GM523:44, Wed 15 Aug 2012 by GM
The Greys (group 0)   [last]GM123:25, Wed 15 Aug 2012 by GM
Downtime (pre-mission thread) (group 0)   [last]GM1603:43, Sun 12 Aug 2012 by GM
Game Mechanics (group 0)   [last]GM204:48, Wed 08 Aug 2012 by GM
Duty Calls (group 1 archive)   [first|last]GM62318:52, Tue 31 July 2012 by Hannah Kurtz
The Master's Journal (group 0 archive)The Master003:11, Sun 15 July 2012 by the author
FAQ (group 0)   [last]GM117:48, Sat 07 July 2012 by GM
The Story Thus Far (group 0 archive)   [last]GM500:11, Thu 22 Mar 2012 by Hannah Kurtz
Combat (group 0)   [last]GM205:47, Sun 27 Nov 2011 by GM
Background Technology and Support (group 0)   [last]GM103:08, Thu 24 Nov 2011 by GM
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice