You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: OOC (group 0)   [first|last]Brigadeiro7114:33, Fri 17 Aug 2012 by Brigadeiro
Notice: Combate (group 0)   [first|last]Brigadeiro7014:29, Fri 29 June 2012 by Shark
Notice: Criação de personagem (group 0)   [first|last]Brigadeiro3418:32, Sat 24 Mar 2012 by Brigadeiro
Notice: Pessoas (group 0)   [last]Brigadeiro613:17, Tue 20 Mar 2012 by Brigadeiro
Notice: Registro de mortes (group 0)   [last]Brigadeiro102:17, Sat 17 Mar 2012 by Brigadeiro
Notice: Play by forum (group 0)   [last]Brigadeiro116:37, Sun 11 Mar 2012 by Brigadeiro
Notice: Arsenal & equipamento (group 0)   [last]Brigadeiro316:57, Sat 10 Mar 2012 by Brigadeiro
Notice: Background (group 0)   [last]Brigadeiro222:04, Fri 09 Mar 2012 by Brigadeiro
Tarsila 4 - Sombria é a selva (group 0)   [last]Brigadeiro1913:28, Fri 29 June 2012 by Cutter
Tarsila 3 - Trilha da morte (group 0)   [first|last]Brigadeiro3120:06, Tue 22 May 2012 by Shark
Tarsila 2 - Na selva (group 0)   [first|last]Brigadeiro4414:54, Sat 28 Apr 2012 by Tenente Custer
Tarsila 1 - Briefing (group 0)   [first|last]Brigadeiro3701:32, Wed 21 Mar 2012 by Hawkeye
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice