This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: ZM Game Announcements (group 0)   [last]Zombie Master614:04, Sat 14 July 2012 by ZM Revenir
Notice: On-Screen Zombie Kills: (group 0)   [last]Zombie Master213:38, Sat 14 July 2012 by ZM Revenir
Notice: Current active threads & the PC's/NPC's in them (group 0)ZM Revenir013:25, Sat 14 July 2012 by the author
Notice: Episode 1 Date and Time Range: August 14th - 17th (group 0)   [last]Zombie Master115:52, Sun 08 July 2012 by ZM Revenir
Notice: High Five Skill System: (Character Creation Starts Here) (public)   [last]Zombie Master502:55, Wed 02 May 2012 by Zombie Master
Notice: Dead Earth Maps & Art (group 0)   [last]Zombie Master517:33, Sun 22 Apr 2012 by ZM Revenir
Notice: The Journal: (Game World Information) (public)   [last]Zombie Master103:18, Fri 16 Mar 2012 by Zombie Master
Notice: Posting Rules: (Read This Well) (group 0)   [last]Zombie Master118:06, Thu 15 Mar 2012 by Zombie Master
Notice: RTJ (public)Zombie Master000:15, Thu 15 Mar 2012 by the author
Notice: The Important Rules (public)Zombie Master000:14, Thu 15 Mar 2012 by the author
OOC-The Dead Earth (group 0)   [first|last]Zombie Master34400:13, Thu 06 Aug 2015 by z-Player: JCD
Camp Logistics (group 0)   [last]Zombie Master718:05, Wed 19 Sept 2012 by ZM Revenir
Chapter 5: The Lonely Road. (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Zombie Master3520:45, Tue 12 June 2012 by Rip Wilson
Chapter 3: In Time (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Zombie Master7717:30, Tue 12 June 2012 by Shawn Briggs
Chapter 4: Scouting the Island (group 1 archive)   [first|last]ZM Revenir9517:21, Tue 12 June 2012 by ZM Revenir
Chapter 2: Where there's smoke, there's fire (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Zombie Master26320:57, Mon 07 May 2012 by ZM Revenir
Chapter 1: Highway to Hell (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Zombie Master7014:11, Mon 02 Apr 2012 by Rip Wilson
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice