You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Maintaining Integrity (group 0)   [last]Gothenem206:06, Fri 27 Jan by Master Chronicler
Notice: Tablet of Destinies: Character Creation (group 0)   [last]AO108:52, Mon 16 Jan by AO
Notice: Tablet of Destinies: Roll Call (RTJ details in first post) (group 0)   [last]AO212:32, Sun 03 July 2016 by Tiamat
Weekly Update & Rumor Mill (group 0)   [last]Cosmic Storyteller723:54, Fri 13 Oct by Master Chronicler
Discussion: OOC General Game Discussion (group 0)   [first|last]Hangon53520:09, Thu 12 Oct by Arulas Sakarian
Discussion: Levels & Ranks (group 0)   [last]Master Chronicler2403:58, Sun 29 Jan by Wally Westway
Discussion: Game Design Thread (group 0)   [first|last]Master Chronicler3507:53, Mon 16 Jan by Master Chronicler
Discussion: Paths to Immortality (group 0)   [last]Master Chronicler306:01, Tue 13 Dec 2016 by Master Chronicler
Codex Immortalis (group 0)Master Chronicler008:38, Mon 12 Dec 2016 by the author
Apotheosis (group 0)   [last]AO105:05, Fri 10 Apr 2015 by Cosmic Storyteller
Immortal Lexicon (public)AO000:52, Fri 03 Oct 2014 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice