This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: The Lizardmen Tribe - Game Mechanics (group 0)   [last]The Storyteller820:24, Thu 28 Mar 2013 by Urs
Notice: History of The Lizardmen Tribe (group 0)   [last]The Storyteller220:14, Thu 28 Mar 2013 by The Storyteller
Notice: History of The Kingdom (group 0)   [last]The Storyteller2219:58, Thu 28 Mar 2013 by The Storyteller
Notice: Thorneburg - Game Mechanics (group 0)   [first|last]The Storyteller10619:09, Thu 28 Mar 2013 by The Storyteller
Notice: Ruling a Kingdom (group 0)   [last]The Storyteller1020:13, Mon 15 Oct 2012 by The Storyteller
Notice: INTRODUKTION (group 0)The Storyteller009:30, Wed 10 Oct 2012 by the author
OOC (group 0)   [first|last]The Storyteller62220:37, Wed 05 June 2013 by Loki
The Council (group 0)   [first|last]The Storyteller25122:04, Fri 05 Apr 2013 by Yuri
Scene 10 - En rejse til Rigets ende (group 0)   [first|last]The Storyteller14307:35, Thu 04 Apr 2013 by The Storyteller
PC - Loki (group 0)   [first|last]The Storyteller3919:58, Sun 31 Mar 2013 by Loki
PC - Urs (group 0)   [first|last]The Storyteller6121:21, Thu 28 Mar 2013 by The Storyteller
PC - Shivira (group 0)   [first|last]The Storyteller9719:25, Thu 28 Mar 2013 by Urs
PC - Isabel (group 0)   [first|last]The Storyteller6818:33, Mon 18 Mar 2013 by Phineas
Scene 11 - Øglekongen (group 0)   [first|last]The Storyteller5020:15, Sun 10 Mar 2013 by Loki
NPC - Phineas' gemakker (group 0)The Storyteller015:02, Thu 28 Feb 2013 by the author
PC - Aredlon (group 0)   [first|last]The Storyteller7314:26, Wed 27 Feb 2013 by The Storyteller
PC - Gabriel (group 0)   [first|last]The Storyteller7215:34, Thu 14 Feb 2013 by Gabriel
PC - Yuri (group 0)   [first|last]The Storyteller12109:10, Thu 14 Feb 2013 by Gabriel
Scene 8 - Straffeekspeditionen (group 0)   [first|last]The Storyteller12412:24, Sun 10 Feb 2013 by Loki
Scene 9 - Inkvisitionen (group 0)   [first|last]The Storyteller11712:09, Sun 10 Feb 2013 by Shivira
Scene 6 - I kælderen under Thorneburg (group 0)   [last]The Storyteller712:50, Sun 20 Jan 2013 by The Storyteller
Scene 7 - Thorneburg-patruljen (group 0)   [last]The Storyteller712:27, Tue 15 Jan 2013 by The Storyteller
Scene 5 - The Demise of The Creepy Moaner (group 0)   [last]The Storyteller1910:56, Thu 27 Dec 2012 by Aredlon
PC - Dimitri (group 0)   [last]The Storyteller2209:11, Sun 25 Nov 2012 by The Storyteller
Scene 4 - At finde Jhod Kavken (group 0)   [last]The Storyteller1522:38, Fri 23 Nov 2012 by The Storyteller
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice