You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: OOC Chatter Mk III (group 0)   [first|last]Matthew13315:18, Sun 01 Oct by The MunchKING
Notice: **GAMES WANTED/CHALLENGES ACCEPTED** (group 0)   [first|last]Jeff54310:20, Mon 13 Feb by Matthew
Notice: House Rules DISCUSSION (group 0)   [first|last]Matthew4315:07, Sat 14 May 2016 by The Stray
Notice: Deck Construction; Help & Hints (group 0)   [first|last]Jeff3006:35, Thu 10 Mar 2016 by The Stray
Notice: RTJ - READ FIRST + RESOURCES + VIRTUAL DECKS (public)   [last]Matthew2114:46, Thu 03 Sept 2015 by Matthew
Notice: HOUSE RULES - Confirmed (group 0)Matthew017:43, Thu 20 Aug 2015 by the author
Table 4 - EDH - Bill, Munch and Matthew (group 0)   [last]Table Monitor1805:26, Fri 08 Sept by Matthew
Table 3 LEGACY - Matthew vs Bill (group 0)   [first|last]Matthew4921:57, Mon 28 Aug by Matthew
Table 1: EDH Matthew vs Bill (group 0)   [last]Matthew817:18, Sun 27 Aug by Matthew
Table 2 - DRAFT Amonkhet ? (group 0)   [last]Matthew305:47, Wed 31 May by Bill
OOC Chatter MK II (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Matthew99719:36, Fri 19 Aug 2016 by Matthew
OOC Chatter (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Jeff99701:44, Thu 03 July 2014 by LAGO
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice