This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Geschenke des Tzeentch (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter618:13, Sun 12 Aug by Spielleiter
Notice: Kartenmaterial (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter1611:06, Wed 08 Aug by Spielleiter
Notice: Mindmap Soziogramm zur Storyline (group 0)Spielleiter018:15, Sun 05 Aug by the author
Notice: Party Ambitions (group 0)Spielleiter012:13, Sat 28 July by the author
Notice: Lagerfeuer - Wissen, vermuten, spekulieren (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter1512:49, Thu 28 June by Valdric Vollbrecht
Notice: Datum (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter3317:58, Tue 26 June by Spielleiter
Notice: Aufträge und Missionen (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter514:05, Sat 14 Nov 2015 by Valdric Vollbrecht
Notice: Adult Gaming on RPOL (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter813:21, Wed 02 Jan 2013 by Spielleiter
53. Reikland-Altdorf-Docks-Meerjungfrau (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter519:47, Yesterday by Rupold Rachen
52. Reikland-Altdorf-Docks (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter4818:15, Yesterday by Spielleiter
OOC-Thread 6 (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter14708:08, Mon 13 Aug by Eberlinus
56. Reikland-Altdorf-Palastdistrikt-Die Grosse Kathedrale (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter8511:01, Sat 11 Aug by Spielleiter
55. Reikland-Altdorf-Palastdistrikt- Imperialer Palast (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter1815:18, Wed 18 July by Spielleiter
54. Reikland-Altdorf-Palastdistrikt-Alte Maehre (group 0)   [first|last]Friedrich von Kaufman4919:45, Thu 12 July by Spielleiter
47.Imperium - Reise nach Altdorf (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter48018:48, Tue 26 June by Spielleiter
OOC-Thread 5 (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter100621:12, Thu 31 May by Spielleiter
Urlaub etc. (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter16416:15, Tue 10 Apr by Spielleiter
49.Middenland-Delberz-Schwarzer Hund (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter16316:57, Tue 23 Jan by Spielleiter
51.Middenland-Delberz-Docks (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter12912:19, Sun 17 Dec 2017 by Spielleiter
50.Middenland-Delberz-Stadttor (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter2412:38, Mon 25 Sept 2017 by Spielleiter
48.Middenland-Delberz-Strassen (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter1017:21, Sun 03 Sept 2017 by Spielleiter
44.Middenland-Middenheim-Der Grosse Park (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter13709:14, Wed 14 June 2017 by Spielleiter
36.Middenland-Middenheim-Freiburg- Sigmartempel (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter8509:36, Wed 07 June 2017 by Spielleiter
40.Middenland-Middenheim-Nordgarten-Aschenbek Stadthaus (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter29112:06, Wed 31 May 2017 by Spielleiter
38.Middenland-Middenheim-Ostwald-Steppenreiter (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter24508:08, Tue 09 May 2017 by Spielleiter
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice