This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Datum (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter2606:42, Thu 16 Feb by Spielleiter
Notice: Lagerfeuer - Wissen, vermuten, spekulieren (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter1006:45, Fri 04 Mar 2016 by Spielleiter
Notice: Kartenmaterial (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter1211:41, Sun 31 Jan 2016 by Spielleiter
Notice: Aufträge und Missionen (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter514:05, Sat 14 Nov 2015 by Valdric Vollbrecht
Notice: Warhammer Erratum (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter106:30, Mon 12 Aug 2013 by Spielleiter
Notice: Regeln für Kämpfe 1.1 (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter106:51, Fri 03 May 2013 by Spielleiter
Notice: Adult Gaming on RPOL (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter813:21, Wed 02 Jan 2013 by Spielleiter
OOC-Thread 5 (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter29004:50, Today by Luthor Johann
Urlaub etc. (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter11901:39, Wed 22 Feb by Spielleiter
46.Middenland-Middenheim-Der Faustschlag (group 0)   [last]Thomas Baerenhofte1109:18, Tue 21 Feb by Eberlinus
38.Middenland-Middenheim-Ostwald-Steppenreiter (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter22303:03, Tue 14 Feb by Grunrun Kragbrinsson
44.Middenland-Middenheim-Der Grosse Park (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter12508:58, Fri 03 Feb by Spielleiter
45.Middenland-Middenheim-Nordgarten-Des Grafen Ruhe (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter4610:24, Mon 09 Jan by Valdric Vollbrecht
35.Middenland-Middenheim-Strassen (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter43409:09, Mon 12 Dec 2016 by Spielleiter
33.Middenland-Middenheim-Freiburg- Collegium Theologica (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter13818:41, Thu 24 Nov 2016 by Valdric Vollbrecht
42.Middenland-Ulricsmund-Tempel der Verena  (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter7210:09, Fri 18 Nov 2016 by Valdric Vollbrecht
36.Middenland-Middenheim-Freiburg- Sigmartempel (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter8017:59, Sun 13 Nov 2016 by Spielleiter
40.Middenland-Middenheim-Nordgarten-Aschenbek Stadthaus (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter25113:07, Fri 28 Oct 2016 by Spielleiter
OOC-Thread 4 (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter99407:09, Fri 28 Oct 2016 by Spielleiter
34.Middenland-Middenheim-Ulricmund- Ulrictempel (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter9708:40, Thu 25 Aug 2016 by Spielleiter
43.Middenland-Middenheim-Freiburg- Aschenbek Lagerhaus (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter9508:44, Mon 15 Aug 2016 by Grunrun Kragbrinsson
41.Middenland-Middenheim-Freiburg-Draken (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter7406:13, Mon 09 May 2016 by Valdric Vollbrecht
39.Middenland-Middenheim-Ulricsmund-Braune Eule (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter11908:30, Tue 12 Jan 2016 by Valdric Vollbrecht
OOC-Thread 3 (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter98514:15, Thu 17 Dec 2015 by Spielleiter
31.Middenland-Middenheim-Kutschhaus/Herberge Burgberg (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter10913:58, Sat 05 Dec 2015 by Spielleiter
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice