You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
OOC Discussion (group 0)   [first|last]DainXB - GM71213:24, Sat 24 Sept by Nereid
E6S3 - Kuakini General - TK, Ty, I, N, A (group 0)   [last]DainXB - GM1016:56, Wed 07 Sept by Amm-Fibian
E6S2- Kona Hut - A, I, N, Ty (group 0)   [first|last]DainXB - GM8308:08, Mon 05 Sept by DainXB - GM
E6S1 - Blue Sea R&D - A, I, N, TK, T, Ty (group 0)   [first|last]DainXB - GM3323:18, Thu 11 Feb by DainXB - GM
E5S10 - Aeaea - TK, A, Ty (group 0)   [first|last]DainXB - GM12309:19, Fri 15 Jan by Time Keeper
E5S11 - Tung Lung Chau - Ian, Nereid, Todd (group 0)   [first|last]DainXB - GM20702:05, Fri 15 Jan by DainXB - GM
E5S8 - West Kowloon - Ian, Todd, Nereid (group 0)   [first|last]DainXB - GM6523:16, Thu 02 Apr 2015 by DainXB - GM
E5S6 - Kuaihelani - TK, A, Ty (group 0)   [first|last]DainXB - GM7621:45, Wed 28 Jan 2015 by DainXB - GM
E5S9 - Streets of Hong Kong - Nereid (group 0)   [last]DainXB - GM1221:28, Wed 28 Jan 2015 by DainXB - GM
E5S7 - Somewhere Else - Todd (group 0)   [last]DainXB - GM1804:24, Mon 12 Jan 2015 by DainXB - GM
E5S5 - Chek Lap Kok Airport - Nereid (group 0)   [first|last]DainXB - GM7700:35, Mon 22 Dec 2014 by DainXB - GM
E5S3 - Pu'uwai, Ni'ihau - TK (group 0)   [first|last]DainXB - GM3006:29, Fri 17 Oct 2014 by DainXB - GM
E5S4 - Off the coast of Ni'ihau - Angelfish, Ty'daal (group 0)   [last]DainXB - GM1206:23, Fri 17 Oct 2014 by DainXB - GM
E5S1 - Kuailo Marina - Nereid, Todd, Ian (group 0)   [first|last]DainXB - GM3220:24, Sun 21 Sept 2014 by DainXB - GM
E5S2 - Blue Sea R&D - Ty'daal, Angelfish, Time Keeper (group 0)   [last]DainXB - GM2319:48, Sat 20 Sept 2014 by DainXB - GM
Character Generation (group 0)   [last]DainXB - GM1005:21, Tue 16 Sept 2014 by Angelfish
E4S9 - Mayor's Residence -TK (group 0)   [first|last]DainXB - GM7123:39, Fri 29 Aug 2014 by DainXB - GM
E4S3 - Multinational Investigation Bureau HQ - T, A, I (group 0)   [first|last]DainXB - GM15400:17, Fri 25 July 2014 by DainXB - GM
E4S8 - Liloa - Time Keeper, Todd (group 0)   [first|last]DainXB - GM4701:54, Mon 21 July 2014 by Todd
E4S6 - Akamai City - Nereid (group 0)   [first|last]DainXB - GM7200:27, Mon 21 July 2014 by DainXB - GM
E3S7 - Blue Sea R&D Lab - Ian (group 0)   [last]DainXB - GM1421:39, Sat 31 May 2014 by DainXB - GM
E4S2 - West of Kailua Kona - Angelfish, Ty'daal (group 0)   [first|last]DainXB - GM5223:03, Mon 12 May 2014 by DainXB - GM
E4S2 - Dr. Taggart's Office - Nereid, Todd (group 0)   [first|last]DainXB - GM5423:35, Wed 30 Apr 2014 by Todd
E4S5 - Kau Forest Reserve, Hawai'i. - TK (group 0)   [last]DainXB - GM1723:23, Sat 19 Apr 2014 by DainXB - GM
E4S4 - Pacific Time Clock and Watch Shop - Time Keeper (group 0)   [last]DainXB - GM1423:20, Thu 20 Mar 2014 by DainXB - GM
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice