You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: RTJ, Rules and Guidelines (public)   [last]Ordo Xenos214:10, Sat 21 Sept 2013 by Ordo Xenos
Reboot? (group 0)   [last]Ordo Xenos904:44, Sun 19 June by Malivak Valzho
OOC (group 0)   [first|last]GM18306:07, Fri 08 Apr by Brother Angelos
Mission 3: Connolly (group 0)   [first|last]Ordo Xenos10212:57, Thu 07 Apr by Solan Girss
Mission 3 OOC (group 0)   [first|last]Ordo Xenos28820:34, Sat 12 Mar by Brother Angelos
Mission 2: Paroxysm of Ruin (group 0)   [first|last]Ordo Xenos56501:15, Sat 08 Aug 2015 by Phaelan VonKronos
Mission 2 OOC (group 0)   [first|last]Ordo Xenos81816:18, Tue 28 July 2015 by Malivak Valzho
Reference Library (group 0)   [last]GM501:38, Sat 30 Aug 2014 by Brother Asgeir Svigilhaus
Graeme's House Rules (group 0)   [last]Ordo Xenos103:51, Tue 22 Apr 2014 by Ordo Xenos
Archive OOC (group 0)   [first|last]Ordo Xenos95819:28, Fri 22 Nov 2013 by 'Murican Marine
Welcome to Watch Station Castiel (group 0)   [first|last]Ordo Xenos14910:25, Fri 01 Nov 2013 by Brother Asgeir Svigilhaus
Between Mission 1 and 2 (group 0)   [last]Ordo Xenos2003:26, Sun 01 Sept 2013 by Brother Asgeir Svigilhaus
Orpheus Salient (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Ordo Xenos20114:46, Thu 22 Aug 2013 by Ordo Xenos
Mission 1 Tactical OOC (Archive) (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Ordo Xenos10610:43, Wed 21 Aug 2013 by Ordo Xenos
Stasis Tube Storage Chamber (Archive) (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Ordo Xenos17115:58, Wed 07 Aug 2013 by Ordo Xenos
Swords of Retribution; 3rd Company, 6th Squad (Archive) (group 0 archive)   [last]Sergeant Darris618:42, Thu 13 June 2013 by Ordo Xenos
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice