This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Announcements (public)   [first|last]DM of the Lamp6302:26, Fri 25 Mar by DM of the Lamp
Notice: Information Center (public)   [last]DM of the Lamp223:20, Thu 19 Nov 2015 by DM of the Lamp
Notice: Rules & Guidelines (public)   [last]DM of the Lamp501:53, Thu 12 Mar 2015 by DM of the Lamp
Notice: RTJ, Introduction, and Questionnaires (public)   [last]DM of the Lamp122:35, Sun 01 Mar 2015 by DM of the Lamp
Notice: Character Creation (public)   [last]DM of the Lamp314:35, Mon 04 Mar 2013 by DM of the Lamp
OOC VII (group 0)   [first|last]DM of the Lamp70512:13, Today by DM of the Lamp
OOC VI (group 0)   [first|last]DM of the Lamp99512:56, Thu 29 Oct 2015 by DM of the Lamp
OOC V (group 0)   [first|last]DM of the Lamp99600:22, Tue 02 Dec 2014 by DM of the Lamp
OOC IV (group 0)   [first|last]DM of the Lamp99419:56, Wed 06 Aug 2014 by Quibilah
[Player Notes] Snagarak's Journal, Vol. I (public)   [first|last]Snagarak3418:02, Wed 16 July 2014 by Snagarak
OOC III (group 0)   [first|last]DM of the Lamp99816:42, Sun 12 Jan 2014 by Tanit
OOC II (group 0)   [first|last]DM of the Lamp100000:14, Thu 26 Sept 2013 by DM of the Lamp
OOC (group 0)   [first|last]DM of the Lamp100010:54, Wed 17 July 2013 by DM of the Lamp
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice