This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: 12th Star Guards (group 0)   [last]First Lord411:26, Fri 03 May 2013 by First Lord
Notice: RTJ information (group 0)First Lord022:05, Sat 23 Mar 2013 by the author
Notice: Character Creation (group 0)   [last]First Lord121:49, Sat 23 Mar 2013 by First Lord
OOC2 (group 0)   [first|last]First Lord65722:37, Fri 25 Dec 2015 by Alexander Mattlov
OOC (group 0)   [first|last]First Lord100100:36, Wed 22 May 2013 by Cam Winston
Chapter 1- The Black Knight (group 0)   [first|last]First Lord13206:43, Mon 13 May 2013 by Dr. Nathan Hardison
Chapter 1- Planet Erewhon: Jameson's Camp (group 0)   [first|last]First Lord15205:01, Wed 08 May 2013 by First Lord
Motala-Gråfisk Tavern (group 0)   [first|last]First Lord12523:26, Tue 30 Apr 2013 by Adrian Wilcox
Flekkefjord-City Center Market. (group 0)   [first|last]First Lord9412:53, Fri 26 Apr 2013 by Alexander Mattlov
Camp Graham- Main Building(Prologue) (group 0)   [first|last]First Lord23701:04, Thu 25 Apr 2013 by Tomoe Tetsuhara
Camp Graham-Mech Training Field(Prologue) (group 0)   [first|last]First Lord6302:16, Mon 22 Apr 2013 by Cpt Henry Winson
Camp Graham- Airstrip(Prologue) (group 0)   [first|last]First Lord4719:59, Sun 21 Apr 2013 by Leon Magnus
Camp Graham-Archive(Prologue) (group 0)   [first|last]First Lord7623:30, Fri 19 Apr 2013 by Alexander Mattlov
Camp Graham- Physical Training Center(Prologue) (group 0)   [first|last]First Lord15000:42, Fri 19 Apr 2013 by Frederick Zimmerman
Camp Graham-Briefing Room(Prologue) (group 0)   [first|last]First Lord11120:36, Thu 18 Apr 2013 by Heidi Vuorela
Camp Graham-Battle Armor Training Field(Prologue) (group 0)   [first|last]First Lord6016:22, Thu 18 Apr 2013 by Tommy Oliver
Camp Graham-Mech Simulators(Prologue) (group 0)   [first|last]First Lord3419:59, Wed 17 Apr 2013 by Adrian Wilcox
Camp Graham-Firing Range(Prologue) (group 0)   [first|last]First Lord9423:47, Tue 16 Apr 2013 by Frederick Zimmerman
Flekkefjord-Club Ragnarok(Prologue) (group 0)   [first|last]First Lord8804:41, Sun 07 Apr 2013 by Leon Magnus
Prologue-Bensinger: Fort Mjolnir (group 0)   [first|last]First Lord10904:34, Sun 07 Apr 2013 by Fort Mjolner
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice