You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: OOC: Practicing Ritual Magic (group 0)   [last]Prime801:30, Sat 03 Mar by Prime
Notice: OOC: Reference: DFA Mechanics II - Ritual Magic (group 0)Prime015:06, Fri 24 Nov 2017 by the author
Notice: OOC: Reference: DFA Mechanics I (group 0)   [last]Prime901:06, Mon 29 May 2017 by Prime
Notice: OOC: RTJ & House Rules (group 0)   [last]Prime203:44, Mon 10 Oct 2016 by Prime
>>>>>> NOTICE OF CLOSURE <<<<<< (group 0)   [last]Prime602:35, Sun 08 July by Turacnyth
02.01: 18th Street Station... (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator5102:33, Fri 15 June by Narrator
OOC: Utterly Out-of-Character (group 0)   [first|last]Prime26801:27, Wed 13 June by Prime
OOC: Mechanical Meta-Game Musings (group 0)   [last]Prime304:38, Wed 04 Apr by Prime
01.07: Muhlenberg Library.(Turacnyth, George) (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator4001:36, Thu 22 Feb by Booker Todd
01.08: Morning at St Patrick's  (George) (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator3807:44, Sat 10 Feb by Father Sisto
Character: Turacnyth (group 0)   [first|last]Turacnyth3806:25, Sat 10 Feb by Prime
01.10: Waking Up (Adam) (group 0)   [last]Narrator1002:48, Thu 18 Jan by Prime
OOC: The Stories We Share (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator3603:06, Sat 13 Jan by Turacnyth
Character: Adam Liu (group 0)   [last]Player-D2117:40, Fri 24 Nov 2017 by Adam
01.02: Dream-Sequence: George (group 0)   [last]Narrator1007:20, Mon 18 Sept 2017 by George
01.05: Dream-Sequence: Turacnytth (group 0)   [last]Narrator1103:31, Wed 13 Sept 2017 by Turacnyth
Character: George Redgrave (group 0)   [first|last]George5222:18, Tue 01 Aug 2017 by Prime
Discussion: The Setting (group 0)   [first|last]Prime2710:41, Thu 13 July 2017 by Andrew
Discussion: Characters (group 0)   [first|last]Prime6203:19, Sat 08 July 2017 by Prime
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice