You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Temporary Notice regarding new Group designations (group 0)Nightwatchman019:36, Tue 14 Nov by the author
Notice: OOC - Game Recruiting Thread (group 0)   [last]Other Guy Who Watches1806:44, Mon 29 June 2015 by Steven Wall
Notice: Info - The Infection (group 0)   [last]He Who watches111:45, Tue 14 Jan 2014 by Other Guy Who Watches
Notice: Rules - RTJ Page (group 0)   [last]He Who watches309:55, Sun 01 Sept 2013 by Other Guy Who Watches
OOC - General Chat Area (group 1 archive)   [first|last]He Who watches99220:15, Wed 02 Apr 2014 by Other Guy Who Watches
Day 3: The Fort (Day 18 since Plague start) (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Other Guy Who Watches47921:45, Wed 22 Jan 2014 by Other Guy Who Watches
MS Enchantment Of The Seas (group 1 archive)   [last]Other Guy Who Watches1708:01, Sat 28 Sept 2013 by Staff Sgt. John Hunter
Day -1 - Poitiers Armory Recon (group 1 archive)   [first|last]He Who watches8807:59, Sun 04 Aug 2013 by He Who watches
Day -1 - Poitiers Airport Recon (group 1 archive)   [first|last]He Who watches23317:10, Sat 03 Aug 2013 by Emmily Shimms
Day -1 - Poitiers Island Recon (group 1 archive)   [first|last]He Who watches7920:01, Fri 02 Aug 2013 by Dennis Martinson
Day -1 - Mid Morning - Limoges Encounter (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Other Guy Who Watches9302:57, Sat 13 July 2013 by Other Guy Who Watches
Day -2 - Afternoon & Evening - Air field at Larzac (group 1 archive)   [first|last]He Who watches21816:47, Sun 07 July 2013 by R. Anderson Wilton
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice