You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Learning Jutsu and the Chunin Exams. (group 0)Uzumaki Naruto005:18, Sun 28 July 2013 by the author
Notice: Jounin character sheet (group 0)Uzumaki Naruto000:43, Sat 20 July 2013 by the author
Notice: Genin Character Sheet (group 0)Uzumaki Naruto000:25, Sat 20 July 2013 by the author
Notice: Mature Content policy (group 0)Uzumaki Naruto020:42, Fri 19 July 2013 by the author
OOC #2 (group 0)   [first|last]Uchiha Kuro29000:58, Mon 13 July 2015 by Jelroth Du'Kar
Fire Country (group 0)   [last]Uzumaki Naruto211:35, Tue 07 July 2015 by Yukidoke Junkorou
Tower Scene Thread (group 0)   [last]GM1911:41, Fri 26 June 2015 by Uchiha Aki
Mission Thread #3 (group 0)   [first|last]GM8510:04, Mon 22 June 2015 by Yukidoke Junkorou
Mission Thread #1 (group 0)   [first|last]GM9122:07, Wed 10 June 2015 by Nara Ujioh
Plot Discussion (group 0)   [first|last]GM4506:03, Wed 03 June 2015 by Uchiha Kuro
Mission Thread #2 (group 0)   [first|last]GM3818:15, Fri 29 May 2015 by Storyteller
Home Thread (group 0)GM020:42, Wed 06 May 2015 by the author
The Academy (group 0)   [first|last]Udon7213:47, Tue 14 Apr 2015 by Akataiyo Bunraku
Training Ground #3 (group 0)   [first|last]GM7416:16, Fri 03 Apr 2015 by Uzumaki Senshi
Training Ground #2 (group 0)   [first|last]Uzumaki Naruto14716:15, Fri 03 Apr 2015 by Ryoji Honoo
Training Ground #1 (group 0)   [first|last]Uzumaki Naruto5408:44, Fri 03 Apr 2015 by Uzumaki Chia
Flashback Thread (group 0)   [last]GM404:41, Wed 11 Feb 2015 by Akataiyo Bunraku
Temporary Thread (group 0)   [last]GM323:51, Sat 07 Feb 2015 by Akashi Akimichi
OOC (group 0)   [first|last]Uzumaki Naruto100002:04, Tue 03 Feb 2015 by Junkorou Yukidoke
Wind Country (group 0)GM018:48, Sat 30 Aug 2014 by the author
River country (group 0)Uzumaki Naruto005:17, Mon 26 Aug 2013 by the author
Tea Country (group 0)Uzumaki Naruto005:14, Mon 26 Aug 2013 by the author
Earth Country (group 0)Tsuchikage002:02, Wed 21 Aug 2013 by the author
Lightning Country (group 0)Raikage002:00, Wed 21 Aug 2013 by the author
Water Country (group 0)Mizukage001:53, Wed 21 Aug 2013 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice