You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Chapter 4: Once Loyal (group 0)   [first|last]EpicOne36223:47, Mon 26 Sept by Zog the Faceless
Notice: Magic Item Wish List (group 0)   [last]EpicOne623:14, Thu 04 Feb by Sonliin
Notice: Terrain Details--current encounter (group 0)EpicOne017:32, Wed 18 June 2014 by the author
Notice: Re-Rolls and Bennies (group 0)   [last]EpicOne100:06, Tue 20 Aug 2013 by EpicOne
Notice: Party XP (group 0)EpicOne019:47, Wed 14 Aug 2013 by the author
Notice: VERY VERY IMPORTANT: Passive Insight and Perception (public)EpicOne019:45, Wed 14 Aug 2013 by the author
Notice: Combat Posting Rules (public)EpicOne019:44, Wed 14 Aug 2013 by the author
Notice: Character Creation Rules (public)EpicOne023:17, Sat 10 Aug 2013 by the author
Notice: RTJ (public)EpicOne000:15, Thu 04 July 2013 by the author
OOC #2 (group 0)   [first|last]EpicOne51613:55, Mon 26 Sept by EpicOne
Chapter 3: Legacy of Io (group 0)   [first|last]EpicOne46114:16, Fri 10 June by EpicOne
OOC (group 0)   [first|last]EpicOne98910:51, Fri 08 Apr by EpicOne
Chapter 2: Grasp of the Mantled Citadel (group 0)   [first|last]EpicOne93913:51, Wed 03 Feb by EpicOne
BACKGROUND: A Call across the Cosmos (group 0)   [last]EpicOne813:40, Wed 03 Feb by Martha
Chapter 1: The Land of Betrayal (group 0)   [first|last]EpicOne65922:14, Thu 24 July 2014 by Harald Gaptooth
Nemeroff's Cheat Sheet--MBA and RBA (group 0)   [last]EpicOne418:09, Mon 18 Nov 2013 by Gromley Underhill
Chapter 1.2: Discussions during the Long Rest in Monadhan (group 0)   [last]EpicOne1619:42, Wed 30 Oct 2013 by Agon
Chapter 1.1: Meetings and Discussions (group 0)   [last]EpicOne818:50, Mon 09 Sept 2013 by Zog the Faceless
Character Conversation (group 0)   [last]EpicOne1421:51, Thu 15 Aug 2013 by Harald Gaptooth
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice