You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: House Rules (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur622:00, Thu 18 Feb by The Raconteur
Notice: Thoughts on Gameplay (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur502:56, Mon 17 Mar 2014 by The Raconteur
Notice: Cut Scenes (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur521:14, Mon 17 Feb 2014 by The Raconteur
Notice: START HERE (group 0)The Raconteur011:42, Fri 23 Aug 2013 by the author
Notice: RTJs - APPLICATIONS CLOSED (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur111:19, Fri 23 Aug 2013 by The Raconteur
Notice: Combat (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur118:36, Thu 22 Aug 2013 by The Raconteur
Notice: Characters, Motivation, and Storytelling (group 0 archive)The Raconteur018:34, Thu 22 Aug 2013 by the author
Notice: Authors and Audience (group 0)The Raconteur018:30, Thu 22 Aug 2013 by the author
Notice: Posting Guidelines (group 0)The Raconteur017:03, Thu 22 Aug 2013 by the author
Notice: Character Creation (group 0)The Raconteur016:56, Thu 22 Aug 2013 by the author
OOC Thread #9:  To Five (group 0)   [first|last]The Raconteur41803:00, Sun 04 Dec by Liseth Thoradin
Book 2, Chapter #2:  To the Manor Borne (group 0)   [first|last]The Raconteur37312:47, Sat 03 Dec by Pisca Neep Freemish
Chapter #1b:  Out and Inn (Cato, Kellan, Pisca) (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur805:17, Wed 03 Feb by The Raconteur
Chapter #1a:  In Need of a Sanctuary (Liseth, Kerr) (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur316:05, Tue 02 Feb by Liseth Thoradin
Book 2, Chapter #1:  Murder Most Foul (group 0)   [first|last]Belor Hemlock27618:54, Mon 25 Jan by The Raconteur
Memorized Spells (Cato, Pisca, Liseth, Kerr) (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur420:38, Fri 09 Oct 2015 by Kerr Mollin
An Acolyte's Intermission (Liseth) (group 0)   [first|last]The Raconteur3202:46, Thu 20 Aug 2015 by Kellan Storval
A Scholar's Intermission (Cato) (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur1218:11, Sat 15 Aug 2015 by Cato Crispin
A Gnome's Intermission (Pisca) (group 0)   [first|last]The Raconteur5213:54, Thu 13 Aug 2015 by Pisca Neep Freemish
A Sergeant's Intermission (Kellan) (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur2401:47, Tue 04 Aug 2015 by Shayliss Vinder
Chapter #9:  Return to Sandpoint (group 0)   [first|last]The Raconteur4017:26, Mon 08 June 2015 by Kerr Mollin
Chapter #8:  The Stronghold of Mine Enemies (group 0)   [first|last]The Raconteur72904:02, Tue 12 May 2015 by The Raconteur
Group Loot (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur222:10, Wed 12 Nov 2014 by Pisca Neep Freemish
Chapter #7i:  Evening Church (Liseth, Kerr) (group 0)   [last]Kerr Mollin2220:04, Mon 08 Sept 2014 by Liseth Thoradin
Chapter #7j:  What's in Store (Pisca, Kellan, Cato) (group 0)   [first|last]Brodert Quink4315:39, Sun 24 Aug 2014 by Pisca Neep Freemish
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice