You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Chapter #6c:  A Roaming Gnome (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur1007:36, Wed 29 Jan 2014 by The Raconteur
Chapter #6b:  Father Knows Best (Liseth, Pisca) (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur1306:58, Wed 29 Jan 2014 by Kerr Mollin
Chapter #6a:  A Gathering Storm (Kellan, Cato) (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur1422:27, Tue 28 Jan 2014 by Alergast Barett
Chapter #6:  A Dragon Beheaded (group 0)   [first|last]The Raconteur29213:23, Fri 24 Jan 2014 by The Raconteur
Chapter #5.5:  Second Intermission (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur907:04, Fri 22 Nov 2013 by The Raconteur
Chapter #5:  The Lone Ranger (group 0)   [first|last]The Raconteur4307:47, Tue 19 Nov 2013 by Shalelu Andosana
Chapter #4d:  An Expected Party (All) (group 0)   [first|last]The Raconteur5607:57, Mon 11 Nov 2013 by The Raconteur
Chapter #4c:  PSI-Pisca's Sandpoint Investigation (P,L) (group 0)   [first|last]The Raconteur3521:52, Fri 08 Nov 2013 by Liseth Thoradin
Chapter #4b:  Night Aeren (Cato) (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur1716:08, Mon 28 Oct 2013 by Cato Crispin
Chapter #4a:  Vim and Vinder (Kellan, Liseth, and Pisca) (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur1911:52, Mon 28 Oct 2013 by Pisca Neep Freemish
Chapter #4:  A Massive Boar (group 0)   [first|last]The Raconteur4606:04, Wed 16 Oct 2013 by The Raconteur
Chapter #3:  Foxglove and Friends (group 0)   [first|last]The Raconteur11121:13, Mon 07 Oct 2013 by The Raconteur
Chapter #3a:  Cellar Dweller (Kellan) (group 0)   [last]Shayliss Vinder1506:24, Wed 02 Oct 2013 by Alergast Barett
Chapter #2.5:  First Intermission (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur516:23, Tue 24 Sept 2013 by Cato Crispin
Chapter #2a: The Rusty Dragon (Cato, Kellan, and semi-Pisca) (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur922:49, Mon 23 Sept 2013 by The Raconteur
Chapter #2b:  Pisca and the Fatman (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur1122:43, Mon 23 Sept 2013 by The Raconteur
Chapter #2:  Encounter at Sandpoint (group 0)   [first|last]The Raconteur14022:42, Mon 23 Sept 2013 by The Raconteur
Chapter #1a - Swallowtail Tales:  The Oracle's Tale (group 0)   [last]Kerr Mollin1222:45, Thu 05 Sept 2013 by The Raconteur
Chapter #1b - Swallowtail Tales:  The Wizard's Tale (group 0)   [last]Brodert Quink1219:11, Thu 05 Sept 2013 by The Raconteur
Chapter #1c - Swallowtail Tales:  The Fighter's Tale (group 0)   [last]Alergast Barett1519:10, Thu 05 Sept 2013 by The Raconteur
Chapter #1d - Swallowtail Tales:  The Bard's Tale (group 0)   [last]Lunk1019:08, Thu 05 Sept 2013 by The Raconteur
**PRELUDE** (group 0)   [last]The Raconteur411:14, Thu 29 Aug 2013 by The Raconteur
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice